eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Badrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Badrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Omgivningar
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 466 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (466)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
Soon K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 september 2014
persistent

friendly,amusing,energetic
10
polite
Chen L. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 september 2014
thoughtful

understanding,honest,dynamic
10
amusing
Tani K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 september 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers

location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
8,7
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.
Chen L. Reste med partner China, den 19 september 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 september 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 september 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 16 september 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManillaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3A05