Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 803 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 803 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,9

Jason H. från Malta
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

WenLin C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Ricardo J. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Charlotte P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

REOTER E. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Erika V. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Mia G. från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

jeremie B. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Michael C. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Connie G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Recenserad 01 juli 2016