Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - nära flygplatsen, Manila, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivningar Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från utsidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Fritidsfaciliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum
Område: Pasay - nära flygplatsen Antal rum: 48

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 622
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (622)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
bra valuta för pengarna

läge, renlighet,
10
som vanligt mycket bra, ett bra prisvärt hotell för den som kommer till Filippinerna, det bästa med hotellet är, du kommer till Terminal 1 och du tar flygbussen för 25 pesos till Terminal 4 du går över gatan och där har du hotellet, om du ska resa vidare från Terminal 4 så är ju du där redan och från Budget domestic hotell tar du en taxi till dom övriga Terminalerna för en låg kostnad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 augusti 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 augusti 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nathan M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 augusti 2015
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Petri H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 6 juli 2015
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08