arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,9

7,6 Martin S.
Tjeckien
06 juni 2016
Good hotel
location, 5 minutes to the airport,

8,8 Dian Z.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Very near to airport
It was a one night transit before our next morning flight. Very near to terminal 4 just within walking distance. Room is basic enough for a short sleep. Recommended to those who need a place to crash before next day flight.

10 Tulsi M.
Storbritannien
02 juni 2016
Convenient
Clean and safe. Easy to get a taxi from there and even though the bathrooms are shared they are cleaned so often and thoroughly and close to your room that you don't even notice.

7,2 Lauren B.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2016
Conveniently located
There should be a sign saying Salem also, it's confusing. It's very noisy outside the rooms at night. Very close to T4 and not far at all from the other Terminals.

7,6 Nymee A.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2016
Good hotel for a quick stopover
The hotel is strategically located near to Terminal 4, where most of the domestic flights fly from Manila. The hotel is nearby restaurants, bar/pubs, so it could be annoyingly noisy at night.

2,4 Nigel B.
Storbritannien
29 maj 2016
Just awful!
Only convenient for the Airport. Tiny room noisy all night. Long queues for the 1 toilet and 1 shower.

2 Matthias K.
Schweiz
22 maj 2016
Lost money...
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...

10 Cherry B.
Filippinerna
22 maj 2016
Great stay
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.

5,6 Larisa L.
Filippinerna
19 maj 2016
Good location to stay if your flying early the next day.
Its just for lay-over stay.

7,2 John H.
Malaysia
17 maj 2016
Did the trick
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.