eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Omgivningar Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Fritidsfaciliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 557 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (557)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
bra valuta för pengarna

läge, renlighet,
10
som vanligt mycket bra, ett bra prisvärt hotell för den som kommer till Filippinerna, det bästa med hotellet är, du kommer till Terminal 1 och du tar flygbussen för 25 pesos till Terminal 4 du går över gatan och där har du hotellet, om du ska resa vidare från Terminal 4 så är ju du där redan och från Budget domestic hotell tar du en taxi till dom övriga Terminalerna för en låg kostnad
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
Beverly B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 februari 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Tim S. Reste med partner Canada, den 23 februari 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Reste med partner South Africa, den 20 februari 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 februari 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 februari 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Chih Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 14 februari 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.
Danny C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 februari 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location and very friendly staff
7,7
Great for what it is.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManillaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06