Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 681 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (681)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
bra valuta för pengarna

läge, renlighet,
10
som vanligt mycket bra, ett bra prisvärt hotell för den som kommer till Filippinerna, det bästa med hotellet är, du kommer till Terminal 1 och du tar flygbussen för 25 pesos till Terminal 4 du går över gatan och där har du hotellet, om du ska resa vidare från Terminal 4 så är ju du där redan och från Budget domestic hotell tar du en taxi till dom övriga Terminalerna för en låg kostnad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kimberly S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 januari 2016
Great location, close to airport.

Location, food options, clean
8,7
I stayed here on a an overnight stay in Manila. I arrived in the domestic terminal. The hotel was maybe a 3 min walk from the terminal. Located inside a shopping complex with many options of food to choose from along with convenient stores. The room was big. With about 25 channels. The community bathrooms were clean as well. Staff was helpful. They offer a shuttle to the international terminals. 200-300p. I took an uber for 100p. Becaus cabs are a little scary. I would stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 januari 2016
close to shops and airport transfer

food, night life, meet interesting people
9
it was good, but also average, hotel rooms are clean but the showers arent never got to use the shower because i was worryed about the cleanlyness of it people in the complex other users abused it (germs), toilets are ok, aircon didnt work properly but still worked, tv was great, one thing annoyed me was visters, as i read the house or hotel room rules, visters can only stay 1hr, a bit annoying if you have girlfriend that you want to spend the night with especially when u have a double bed but one person can only stay in the room, lucky i didnt have one so it was ok, i found it to be ok for a one night stay if u just landed or leaving if u needed some sleep before exploring philippines in you stay there, average but ok, would stay agian, but only one nights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard B. Ensamresenär France, den 7 januari 2016
.

Location, services and clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kris A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 januari 2016
It's okay.

Near the airport
6,3
This hotel is right in front of the Terminal 4 so you won't need to take a cab anymore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kimberly S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 december 2015
Thank you!

Location, comfort, affordability
9,3
Short but awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noemi D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 december 2015
Good

Cheap, comfortable, toilet smells like raw sewer it made me gagged
6,3
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xinkang D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 december 2015
Badly hotel
2
Noise
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01