eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Badrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Badrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Omgivningar
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 489 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (489)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
Dave M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 oktober 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Raymond A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 14 oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Raymond A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Chen L. Familj med småbarn China, den 10 oktober 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.

You have to be open-minded about things.
10
The kids are ready to go.
Soon K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 oktober 2014
Energetic

Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
10
The man by the car is my father.
Meng L. Affärsresenär Macau, den 9 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, food around, not expensive
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Meng L. Ensamresenär Macau, den 8 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Franklin T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
good location

location, good rate,clean rooms
6,3
the best thing about it was the location and affordable rates.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManillaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3C02