eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8118 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Samal Island Huts Davao - Trädgård Samal Island Huts Davao - Svit Samal Island Huts Davao - Svit Samal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Samal Island Huts Davao - Pub/lounge Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurang Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurang Samal Island Huts Davao - Balkong/terrass Samal Island Huts Davao - Gästrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Gästrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Badrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Villa Samal Island Huts Davao - Balkong/terrass Samal Island Huts Davao - Gästrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Gästrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Gästrum
Samal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Samal Island Huts Davao - Badrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Gästrum Samal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurang Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurang Samal Island Huts Davao - Pub/lounge Samal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Babak District - Samal Island Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 49 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (49)
Sortera efter:
Ramon T. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 maj 2014
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 april 2014
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 mars 2014
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Reste med partner Ireland, den 22 mars 2014
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 12 mars 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 mars 2014
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 januari 2014
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9,7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Martin E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 december 2013
relaxing and informal

very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
10
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Samal Island Huts DavaoSamal Island Huts Davao - TrädgårdSamal Island Huts Davao - SvitSamal Island Huts Davao - SvitSamal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidanSamal Island Huts Davao - Pub/loungeSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurangSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurangSamal Island Huts Davao - Balkong/terrassSamal Island Huts Davao - GästrumSamal Island Huts Davao - GästrumSamal Island Huts Davao - BadrumSamal Island Huts Davao - VillaSamal Island Huts Davao - Balkong/terrassSamal Island Huts Davao - GästrumSamal Island Huts Davao - GästrumSamal Island Huts Davao - GästrumSamal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidanSamal Island Huts Davao - BadrumSamal Island Huts Davao - GästrumSamal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidanSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurangSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurangSamal Island Huts Davao - Pub/loungeSamal Island Huts Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02