eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Badrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Badrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Reception San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Entré San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 62 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla recensioner (62)
Sortera efter:
Anna S. Gruppresenär Finland, den 26 maj 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Reste med partner Israel, den 29 april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 februari 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 januari 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Ensamresenär Germany, den 19 januari 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 januari 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Ensamresenär Luxembourg, den 4 september 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 augusti 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.
Bochang K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 27 maj 2013
Good Location

Good Location : )
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu CitySan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - EntréSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04