Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Reception San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Entré San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar San Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 80
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla omdömen (80)
Sortera efter:
Mats L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2014
Ok för priset

Priset, läget
5,7
Man får vad man betalar för. Rummen är små men ok. Badrummet är i minsta laget så när man duschar är hela rummet blött. Hotellet ligger skyddat med mur runtom och vakter vid porten. Nära till Grande Mall ca 5 minuters promenad. Ingen restaurang så ingen frukost att få men det finns restauranger i närheten. Vi ville bara ha ett ställe att sova på som var billigt och det passade våra behov.
Justin A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 april 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Corazon P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 april 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Madelien S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 mars 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Capt M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 oktober 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Arnold L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 augusti 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Gruppresenär Finland, den 26 maj 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Reste med partner Israel, den 29 april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Anne J. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 10 mars 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Joab N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 februari 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu CitySan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - EntréSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarSan Francisco Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2F05