Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Reception San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Omgivningar San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Entré San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Omgivningar San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Antal rum: 24

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 90 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla omdömen (90)
Sortera efter:
Mats L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2014
Ok för priset

Priset, läget
5,7
Man får vad man betalar för. Rummen är små men ok. Badrummet är i minsta laget så när man duschar är hela rummet blött. Hotellet ligger skyddat med mur runtom och vakter vid porten. Nära till Grande Mall ca 5 minuters promenad. Ingen restaurang så ingen frukost att få men det finns restauranger i närheten. Vi ville bara ha ett ställe att sova på som var billigt och det passade våra behov.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kimberly S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 januari 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Justin A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 april 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Corazon P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 april 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Madelien S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 mars 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Capt M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 oktober 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arnold L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 augusti 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna S. Gruppresenär Finland, den 26 maj 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lior T. Reste med partner Israel, den 29 april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne J. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 10 mars 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

San Francisco Hotel Mactan IslandSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OmgivningarSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - EntréSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OmgivningarSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02