eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entré Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gym Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgivningar Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gym Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Butiker Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 105

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 141 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (141)
Sortera efter:
Frida D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 8 juli 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Ensamresenär Japan, den 26 juni 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 maj 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 3 maj 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 maj 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 april 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 2 mars 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 december 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 december 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GymSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgivningarSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GymSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05