Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entré Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gym Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgivningar Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gym Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Butiker Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 105

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 221 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (221)
Sortera efter:
Archelle J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 januari 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 december 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luisa B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
So H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 29 augusti 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyong J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 19 juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juni 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoshino F. Reste med partner Japan, den 3 maj 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shu K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 2 maj 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GymSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgivningarSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GymSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04