Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entré Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gym Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgivningar Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gym Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Butiker Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badrum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Läge: Tamuning Antal rum: 105

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 122 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (122)
Maria W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 april 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 2 mars 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 december 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 19 november 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 september 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Reste med partner China, den 22 september 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Reste med partner Germany, den 29 juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Reste med partner China, den 29 maj 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 april 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GymSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgivningarSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GymSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästrumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07