Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4369 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

marco T.
Thailand
29 augusti 2016
Ok for short stay
Straight in the middle of chinatown, with a good range of cheap food choices from the hawkers just outside the doorstep. Overall, the hotel is clean, rooms are small (but I guess this is a standard in this price range for Singapore), for short stay is fine. Only complaint about the bed, in my room it was pretty uncomfortable, i could feel the springs of the mattress in my back. At least the room was silent, couldn't hear any noise from the street.

Jill P.
Australien
28 augusti 2016
Great location heaps of character
The hotel is situated right in the middle of China Town and has so much character being originally the Chinese Opera house. Breakfast is disappointing and served at the local cafe, but not really a problem as there are many options close by. The rooms are small but not realy a problem beds are comfy. Good value for money

JOHN K.
Australien
26 augusti 2016
Location but room disappointing.
Location but room disappointing. This hotel in a great location in the centre of Chinatown close to MRT & town centre. BUT room exceedingly small. We booked a veranda room so that we could sit on it in the afternoon. NO CHAIRS AT ALL.The en-suite is that small you virtually stand in the toilet to shower.The shower does not drain properly leaving the toilet soaking wet all day. Breakfast is down the road and not on-site. Very limited and disappointing as well. Not worth the effort. All in all we were very disappointed.

Soufian H.
USA
26 augusti 2016
Good
Very small room. Not a lot on tv. But everything else is good.

Hooi L.
Malaysia
25 augusti 2016
Location
The location is good but there is nothing else about it.

Jiaxin W.
Australien
25 augusti 2016
24 hours food around
24 hours food around

Rochelle B.
Filippinerna
24 augusti 2016
Great location!
Smack in the middle of Chinatown. Near temples, hawkers, shops, MTR and bus stops. Basic room amenities. Has a large bathroom.

Jeanstee C.
Indonesien
24 augusti 2016
Lovely Staff
The room was small but definitely value for the money as the location was really good. Most importantly, staffs were extremely helpful.

JiaJia W.
Kina
23 augusti 2016
room too dark and small
we booked a bigger room with widows, but the air conditioner doesn't work. so we had to change for a smaller room without window. but the price still the same.

Nhật Q.
Vietnam
23 augusti 2016
Convenience location and good price
Near MRT station, within china food street