eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80572 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sanur Avenue Bali - Badrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum Sanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 104 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
5,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (104)
Sortera efter:
Markus F. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 juli 2013
En kort men mycket bra vistelse

Stort rum för pengarna, trevlig personal och bra frukost
8,3
Då vi bara var på genomresa på väg till Nusa Lembongan så ville vi ha ett billigt hotell i närheten av Sanur Beach. Detta uppfyllde verkligen Sanur Avenue och överraskade med ett stort och bekvämt rum. Frukosten på morgonen var helt otrolig, hur mycket mat (bra mat) som helst. Personalen var också mycket trevlig. Ingen pool eller något sådant, men det fyllde sin funktion för oss som bara stannade en natt.
Sabir S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 april 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Ayu W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 december 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 13 augusti 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Jacqueline S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 3 augusti 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 juni 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Shazia A. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 5 juni 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 maj 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 april 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 april 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSanur Avenue Bali - BadrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - Hotellet från insidanSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - GästrumSanur Avenue Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08