eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 71 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (71)
Sortera efter:
Donna L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 3 februari 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 30 december 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 december 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 december 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 november 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 november 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 oktober 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 9 oktober 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 september 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BadrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurangSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08