Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception
Område: Seminyak Antal rum: 26

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 82
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (82)
Sortera efter:
Philipp K. Reste med partner Austria, den 2 augusti 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 juli 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mats M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 18 juni 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dianne P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 juni 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsjibbe J. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 17 maj 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kellie W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 maj 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colin E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 februari 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BadrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurangSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01