eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 53 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (53)
Sortera efter:
Cara C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 maj 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 april 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 april 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Natasha W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 april 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Reste med partner Canada, den 4 april 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 mars 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 mars 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 januari 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8,3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BadrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurangSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07