Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästrum Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 76 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
Mark L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 maj 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 februari 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 3 februari 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 30 december 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 december 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 december 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 november 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BadrumSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurangSarinande Hotel Bali - GästrumSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivningarSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01