Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 607 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (607)
Sortera efter:
Bertil P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2014
Bra hotel,prisvärt, luktade rök i korridorer

personalen, prisvärt, bra läge
8
Något rum fick bytas på grund av gammal röklukt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kari L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Vi gjorde dagsutflykter alla dagarna.

Hotellets restaurang hade väldigt god mat. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Priset för tre personer var utmärkt bra.
7,7
Allt fungerade som det ska, det som inte var okey var wifi ansutningen. Vi fick köra med egna anslutningar, synd. Men vi är mycket nöjda över lag.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 februari 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benielyn L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernhard K. Ensamresenär Germany, den 16 januari 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mariecris B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 december 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 december 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Youngchur S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 23 december 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfred A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 november 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FestvåningSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FestvåningSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FestvåningSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FestvåningSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/loungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - MötesrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntréSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02