eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 299
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 511 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (511)
Sortera efter:
Kari L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Vi gjorde dagsutflykter alla dagarna.

Hotellets restaurang hade väldigt god mat. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Priset för tre personer var utmärkt bra.
7,7
Allt fungerade som det ska, det som inte var okey var wifi ansutningen. Vi fick köra med egna anslutningar, synd. Men vi är mycket nöjda över lag.
Vizarlene I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 december 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 december 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 november 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Ensamresenär Chile, den 24 november 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 november 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 november 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 november 2014
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B04