eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 299
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 553 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (553)
Sortera efter:
Bertil P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2014
Bra hotel,prisvärt, luktade rök i korridorer

personalen, prisvärt, bra läge
8
Något rum fick bytas på grund av gammal röklukt
Kari L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Vi gjorde dagsutflykter alla dagarna.

Hotellets restaurang hade väldigt god mat. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Priset för tre personer var utmärkt bra.
7,7
Allt fungerade som det ska, det som inte var okey var wifi ansutningen. Vi fick köra med egna anslutningar, synd. Men vi är mycket nöjda över lag.
Michelle P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 april 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 april 2015
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 april 2015
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...
Winace O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Like the hotel

nice
8
very good
Noah L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 mars 2015
miss

location
4,3
Noisy and the room we stay is an old one
Hedy G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
-

-
5,3
Noel K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 februari 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01