eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 299
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 530 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (530)
Sortera efter:
Bertil P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2014
Bra hotel,prisvärt, luktade rök i korridorer

personalen, prisvärt, bra läge
8
Något rum fick bytas på grund av gammal röklukt
Kari L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Vi gjorde dagsutflykter alla dagarna.

Hotellets restaurang hade väldigt god mat. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Priset för tre personer var utmärkt bra.
7,7
Allt fungerade som det ska, det som inte var okey var wifi ansutningen. Vi fick köra med egna anslutningar, synd. Men vi är mycket nöjda över lag.
Noel K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 februari 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 23 februari 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 februari 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Familj med småbarn Denmark, den 30 januari 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 januari 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 29 januari 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 januari 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 januari 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B06