eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Festvåning Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Festvåning Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 299
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 491 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (491)
Sortera efter:
Kari L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Vi gjorde dagsutflykter alla dagarna.

Hotellets restaurang hade väldigt god mat. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Priset för tre personer var utmärkt bra.
7,7
Allt fungerade som det ska, det som inte var okey var wifi ansutningen. Vi fick köra med egna anslutningar, synd. Men vi är mycket nöjda över lag.
Sadami H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 7 oktober 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 september 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 september 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Cynthia A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 september 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Guido R. Reste med partner Italy, den 26 september 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Martin T. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 15 september 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Martin T. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 15 september 2014
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites
4
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Michael M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 september 2014
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay
Rosemarie S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 september 2014
Nice hotel

Room, location and staff
8
Nice location and attentive staff. But some facilities are not available. We just made some picture taking inside the hotel for souvenir.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - MötesrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FestvåningSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FestvåningSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - MötesrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GästrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B08