Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 60 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (60)
Sortera efter:
Tommy J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 december 2013
Mycket vacker utsikt,stor balkong

Lugnt,vacker utsikt,mycket prisvärd minibar
7,7
Vi bodde här 3 nätter runt jul 2103,och läget är mycket bra ,nära till restauranger,stor fin balkong/veranda med fin utsikt över havet,dock stenigt så inte läge att ligga på stranden här Minibaren är den mest prisvärda någonsin en öl för 5-6 kronor Nackdel:rummet har ingen Tv om det regnar en dag (som det gjorde) kan det va bra att kunna slappa i sängen och kolla in dumburken. Men annars var allt till belåtenhet,bra värde att bo här Tänk dock på Att Savedra beach bungalows INTE ligger på beachen Saavedra,vi åkte nog runt i en timma med taxi vid saavedra beach när hotellet i själva verket ligger på Panagsama beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
David W. Ensamresenär Japan, den 23 januari 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eunyoung K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 8 december 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joaquin P. Reste med partner Germany, den 31 augusti 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 juli 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 maj 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathrina B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen S. Ensamresenär China, den 9 mars 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pavlina C. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 26 februari 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sy C. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 24 februari 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgivningarSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgivningarSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04