Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Omgivningar Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Omgivningar Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkong/terrass Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkong/terrass Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästrum Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästrum Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästrum Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästrum Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästrum Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 56
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (56)
Sortera efter:
Tommy J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 december 2013
Mycket vacker utsikt,stor balkong

Lugnt,vacker utsikt,mycket prisvärd minibar
7,7
Vi bodde här 3 nätter runt jul 2103,och läget är mycket bra ,nära till restauranger,stor fin balkong/veranda med fin utsikt över havet,dock stenigt så inte läge att ligga på stranden här Minibaren är den mest prisvärda någonsin en öl för 5-6 kronor Nackdel:rummet har ingen Tv om det regnar en dag (som det gjorde) kan det va bra att kunna slappa i sängen och kolla in dumburken. Men annars var allt till belåtenhet,bra värde att bo här Tänk dock på Att Savedra beach bungalows INTE ligger på beachen Saavedra,vi åkte nog runt i en timma med taxi vid saavedra beach när hotellet i själva verket ligger på Panagsama beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 juli 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 maj 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathrina B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen S. Ensamresenär China, den 9 mars 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pavlina C. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 26 februari 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sy C. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 24 februari 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul A. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 november 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Berlin B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 april 2014
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6,7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koshin H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 21 februari 2014
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgivningarSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgivningarSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästrumSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06