eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Trädgård Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Trädgård Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 125
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 39 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (39)
Sortera efter:
Dan B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Bekvämt hotell med centralt läge

Bekvämt, centralt, rent och snyggt
9,3
Hotellet ligger precis vid Tiergarten det vill säga mycket centralt. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Vi åt inget på hotellet men det verkade vara bra och det finns en cigarrbar som verkade mycket trevlig. Med lite längre vistelse där hade vi nog provat den också. Kan rekommendera detta hotell om man som vi vill göra centrala delarna av Berlin på några dagar.
Magnus H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 december 2012
Mysigt hotell

Trevlig entre och rymliga rum
8,7
Trevlig personal, lånar ut paraply vid behov, rymliga rum, bekväma sängar rent och snyggt. Bra läge vid Ku´damm, ett par minuters promenad till shopping.
Mike K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 november 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 25 april 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 april 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 14 mars 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 februari 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Affärsresenär Germany, den 11 januari 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 8 oktober 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02