Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Scandic Grand Central Hotel

Kungsgatan 70, Centrum - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sverige (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Centrum - Norrmalm Antal rum: 391

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 24 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (24)
Sortera efter:
Niklas H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 22 juni 2014
frukost bra, läge bra, personal ingen service

Läget, frukost, närhet till tågstationen.
4
Ok, personalen drog ner det för mycket. Kanske har jag satt för höga krav efter resor utomlands, men ett välkommen eller ett hej från personalen när man kommer hem på natten tycker jag inte är för mycket begärt för ett hotell i denna klass.
Bjorn A. Gruppresenär Finland, den 1 juni 2014
great!

location
9
det perfekta stället för en weekend getaway. läget är perfekt. ett stenkast från shopping.
Goran W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 september 2013
Hotellet visar och uppfyller klass

Rena utrymmen, bra frukostbuffé, trevlig personal
9
Hotellet infriade till fullo våra önskemål att kunna bo centralt till rimligt pris, enkel in- och utcheckning, hög standard på mat och boende samt trevligt bemötande.
Sofia W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2013
Centralt hotell med väldigt små rum

Läget, läget, läget
5,7
Upplevde rummet som väldigt trångt och med tanke på rumspriset så var det inte vidare prisvärt. Frukosten var väldigt utplockad och upplevde en av personalen i receptionen som väldigt "snorkig".
Goeran S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 februari 2013
Perfekt läge,nära till allt!

Nytt modernt hotell i gammal anrik byggnad i city
9,7
Gångavstånd från både centralstation,flygbussterminal samt stadscentrum,ett fantasticskt bra läge
Don C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 juni 2014
High quality lodging in center of he city

Location, good food and drink, access to public transportation
8,7
Really enjoyed the central location with access to shopping, restaurants, and transportaion.
Ryosuke M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 13 juni 2014
nice experience

good location, comfortable room with stylish inner decorating
7,7
Anna F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 april 2014
Nice hotel but noisy breakfast

comfort, nice decoration and clean
7
I had a nice stay in a room with very nice decoration. But when I ate breakfast some craftsmen in the room started to work with something very noicy (with a machine) . I was on my own but if I had had company we would not be able to talk to each other during the breakfast.
Peter K. Affärsresenär Germany, den 21 mars 2014
Very high standard business hotel.

Great location, 300m from the Airport Express; cool nordic design; very fast internet.
9,7
Impeccable stay, all is very clean, with a nice "nordic" design, i.e. you have all you need and no extra "stuff" in your room. The internet is the fastest I've seen in a hotel so far (and I've seen a lot) and the personnel makes you feel right at home. Two points to be noted - to be sure having mentioned them - are the breakfast area which effectively gets crowed between 8 and 9am and the sports facilities which are also a bit small for a hotel of this size.
Michael B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 februari 2014
Good standards, close to everything.

Close to everything and Central station.
8,3
Central is a couple of blocks away as well the main shopping strip. There are restaurants and bars nearby. As the train station is just nearby all the main districts you'll want to visit is accessible within a few stops. The hotel is well furnished in the common areas and in the room. The hotel can get busy since it is quite central and one of the main chains in Scandinavia.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01