Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 38 omdömen
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 590 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 38 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Håkan
Sverige
09 mars 2016
Pleasant
Odugligt med parkering!

Oleg M.
Sverige
03 december 2009
Rica Talks
Komfort, pris, bra för barn.
inget.
Vi har tagit denna hotell för att koppla av och låta våran son leka i Alfons Åbergs rum. Det blev en mycket lyckat kväll då vi kunnat njuta av maten på hotellets restaurang och grabben lekte i lekrummet. Sedan sovde vi riktigt skönt. Ett mycket prisvärt utflykt blev det utan att vi behövde åka långt.

Henrik N.
Sverige
27 november 2014
Basic rooms, convenient location
Location, staff and lounge

Karin
Sverige
03 mars 2016
Ingen möjlig avbokning
Eftersom jag beställde på detta vis gick det inte att ändra när jag var tvungen att ändra mina planer. Blev dyrt för ingenting!

Anonymous
Sverige
29 februari 2016
Pleasant
Rummet var bra men inte värt priset 1700,- Frukosten var fantastisk! Läget är bra!
Priset!

Henrik N.
Sverige
25 november 2014
Perfect when you are in town for Stockholmsmässan
Breakfast, staff, location
This hotel is your best option if you want to be right where Mässan is. The buffet breakfast is great. Staff are super nice and helpful. Parking is a little limited as you have to go in the garage downstairs. The lobby is great to work in. If there was a printer set up or a small business center area, that would be fantastic.

david C.
Storbritannien
03 juni 2013
Comfortable, superb breakfast 5 mins from Station
1) Location near Alvsjo J Train Station

Tommy
Sverige
25 februari 2016
Bra hotell nära min förrättning.
Fin frukost. Trevlig personal.

Annika
Sverige
23 februari 2016
Nära Älvsjö mässhallar men slitet
Skulle besöka Älvsjö mässhallar- läget av hotellet avgjorde bokningen. Sköna sängar, rent på rummet.
Rummet slitet- repiga väggar, trasig klädsel på karmstol. Frukosten stökig, trångt - personalen hade svårt flytta sig mellan borden- bad gästerna byta plats etc...Åt middag två kvällar - ena gången på...

Henrik N.
Sverige
19 mars 2012
Generous room size
Breakfast buffet, easy parking
Great hotel with everything you need and very comfortable beds.

LUO Y.
Kina
12 april 2010
Very Nice Hotel
Nice hotel, delicious food, professional service
maybe it is just a little bit far from the downtown.
This is a very nice and clean hotel with modern designs. Services are excellent and the food are very delicous, especially the breakfast. You could have a lot of choice for food. I liked it so much. They also provide many TV and Radio programmes for choice, very nice. It is the best hotel choice for thoes who'd like attend or visit exhibitions at the exbition center in Stockholm.

Hélène
Sverige
23 februari 2016
Good
Ingen i receptionen vid ankomst o kön var lång

Tommy
Norge
21 februari 2016
Nära till mässhallarna.
Närheten till Stockholmsmässan som bl.a. var föremålet för vårt besök.
Det var oftast fullt på parkeringen tillhörande hotellet.

CHIE T.
Japan
08 april 2010
Fantastic
easy to accsess clean, good room, nice view fantastic breakfast buffet
only one receptionist was't nice, felt a bit of not used to deal with Asian poeple.
First of all, it was great stay in the hotel. The location was a bit far from the central Stockholm. it took about 15 minutes by train. but if you don't mind to stay outside a city is it not a problem at all. from the station to hotel there is a rood with roof through the hotel - (can not wet even it is rainy!) The room was clean and big TV, confortable bed and couch, and nice night view from the window. the breakfast buffet was great, i enjoyed a lot. Large range of food. one concern is the exhibition. if some exhibition is opened then it will be much busier. The day i stayed was nothing going on, that was why quiet and pretty reasonable price to stay 2 nights!

Valdis B.
Lettland
01 mars 2010
Quiet good value hotel
Panoramic views; quiet location; comfortable modern rooms; good breakfast buffet; free WI FI
Quiet location
Perfect location if attending a convention or exhibition, Rica Talk Hotel outside these times is good value hotel in a quiet location. Alvjso station is just minutes away, which made this hotel so convenient for me as I had to travel to the hospital and university compounds of Flemingsberg ( 10 mins) and just 10 minutes to Stockholm Central. The comfortable modern room had panoramic local views. WI FI was free. Breakfast buffet was generous and more than satisfactory. Definate recommendation.

Niklas
Sverige
28 januari 2016
Exceptional
Rummet och läget
Att det var tjugo minuters kö vid incheckningen. Damen där arbetade flitigt och gjorde professionellt vad hon skulle, men hon var för ensam.

Lilian
Sverige
27 januari 2016
Toppenläge vid mässbesök
Läget är perfekt när man besöker Stockholmsmässan.
Saknade kaffe/ te kokare på rummet.

Joanne L.
Singapore
29 augusti 2009
Very happy with this hotel
Clean, tastefully decorated room, great amenities. free wifi in room. best breakfast selection. comfortable mattress, pillows
Not at main tourist spot. 2 stops from central station.
I was so pleased with this hotel. Although it was a little walk from the train station, compared with other hotels which promised "proximity", this is no big deal. Quick check-in. Full breakfast selection. Quiet, clean room. Free, fast WiFi was a joy. Bathroom was large, with a bathtub. Spacious. I will definitely stay here again, and highly recommend this hotel.

Bengt W.
Sverige
21 augusti 2013
Fint hotell nära stochholm
Prisvärt hotell med närhet till parkering och tåg.
Perfekt hotell att bo i stockholm. Prisvärt och fint med närhet till parkering och tåg mot centalen.

Anette
Sverige
25 januari 2016
Good
Fint fräscht hotell rum.
Kall buffé och den sk. varma frukosten. Det måste vara väldigt dåliga värme plattor.