eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Pool SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Pool SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Lobby SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Lobby SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 30

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

6,0

från 16 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
4,0
Alla omdömen (16)
Sortera efter:
Mikael N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2015
Bra läge och standard

Lägenhetshotel, bra läge, lungt
6,3
Bra ställe att bo en längre tid, ligger nära Marina mall så enkelt med taxi.
Sarah M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 februari 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Sangsu N. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 27 april 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Urs A. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 18 mars 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 december 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 augusti 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 mars 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 november 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 november 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

SDR Mactan Apartments Cebu CitySDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - PoolSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - PoolSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - GästrumSDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - LobbySDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - LobbySDR Mactan Apartments Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07