Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidan Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pool Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pool Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Badrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Kök Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Badrum Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrass Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrass Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Entré Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 42 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (42)
Sortera efter:
Kylie K. Gruppresenär Australia, den 8 november 2015
.

.
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lilian M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 24 september 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine S. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 1 augusti 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chad C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 juli 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William W. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 maj 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 10 maj 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katie D. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Graham L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 13 mars 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 november 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucia F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 september 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday IslandsSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BadrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KökSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BadrumSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - EntréSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02