Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 43 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 43 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Mark B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014

Jinghua H. från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Karen M. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Elizabeth F. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

BIYUN D. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Iosif K. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

John S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

James G. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

ANTHONY M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Recenserad 12 december 2013

Tam S. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013