eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Entré Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Restaurang Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Barnklubb Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 7
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 75 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (75)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
Jag kan absolut inte rekommendera denna resort

Det finns tyärr inte något som jag tyckte var bra.
2,7
Det mesta var dåligt där, rummet var ostädat när vi kom, dom hade bytt sängkläder och lagt fram nya handdukar med det var allt. på morgonen fick vi vänta till 9.30 innan vi fick frukost som vi måste äta utanför vårt rum bland myror och andra kryp, det fanns ingen restaurang där och på rummet var det för trångt att sitta och äta. Det är för mycket att ta upp allt här men jag kommer aldrig att åka tillbaka dit igen.
Richard Q. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 oktober 2014
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 september 2014
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 september 2014
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 12 juli 2014
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Gruppresenär Norway, den 26 juni 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 maj 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Daisy R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 maj 2014
simple and quiet

food, beach, price
8
It was ok. The place was quiet. Food is also ok.
Carter K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 maj 2014
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Jonna M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 maj 2014
good place for people looking for a place to relax

the place was kind of secluded from the parties. so its pretty peaceful. best if you bring your own food since theres no nearby stores not unless you buy from the hotel.
6,7
it was relaxing and peaceful. the wife of the owner was very entertaining and accomodating .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sea Turtle House Cebu CitySea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - EntréSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - BarnklubbSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - Balkong/terrassSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - Mat och dryckSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - BarnklubbSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07