eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Barnklubb Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Restaurang Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Mat och dryck Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 7
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 88 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (88)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
Jag kan absolut inte rekommendera denna resort

Det finns tyärr inte något som jag tyckte var bra.
2,7
Det mesta var dåligt där, rummet var ostädat när vi kom, dom hade bytt sängkläder och lagt fram nya handdukar med det var allt. på morgonen fick vi vänta till 9.30 innan vi fick frukost som vi måste äta utanför vårt rum bland myror och andra kryp, det fanns ingen restaurang där och på rummet var det för trångt att sitta och äta. Det är för mycket att ta upp allt här men jag kommer aldrig att åka tillbaka dit igen.
David B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 7 januari 2015
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.
Emilie O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 december 2014
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to a beach, 150 php ride to restruants
5,7
The Sea Turtle House is a quiet, relaxed place to stay. When we booked it we didn't realuze how far away it was from the city, so make sure to stop by a grocery store on the way for snacks and such. The room was clean and simple but had ac, so no Mosquitos😄. We booked the swimming with whale Sharks tours BUT beware it's an extra 1010 php for the authority fees for each adult that's not included in the tour price. the owner's wife and very helpful and accomodating. If you have any questions or problems, talk to her only. The staff are friendly and helpful. The American breakfast is very good, I would recommend getting the fried bananas. It's a 10 minute walk via the shell beach to white beach. There is an area called Palma sans( or something like that ) with lots of restaurants only 150 php a away, ask the driver to stay or come back. You can also rent a scooter and drive yourself but be careful as the roads are rough and under construction. If you are seeking a quiet out of the way place for rest and relaxation. There are also hotels closer to Palma sans if you are needing more people and night life around. Overall, we had an ok stay here. was great and made me feel very welcome.
Gerardus C. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 17 december 2014
Nice place but too quiet for us. Not much to do

Relaxed and nice housereef for snorkling
6,7
Natalie M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 10 december 2014
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!
Yui L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 5 december 2014
Great CP value. Great service. Excellent view.

staff, and the dogs
10
Nothing but relaxing and enjoy great food.
Kumar R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 november 2014
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 november 2014
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.
Nanette O. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 3 november 2014
Staff was perfect

Personal, food, location
8,7
Really good
Edsel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 november 2014
peaceful hospitable

hospitability calm peaceful
5
Good. Should improve the access going to the area. Better to offer service resort to highway, restaurant should open early especially if there are guest. Need to improve facilities

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sea Turtle House Cebu CitySea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - BarnklubbSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - Mat och dryckSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - BadrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02