Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Barnklubb Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Gästrum
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Restaurang Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Mat och dryck Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 7
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 108
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (108)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
Jag kan absolut inte rekommendera denna resort

Det finns tyärr inte något som jag tyckte var bra.
2,7
Det mesta var dåligt där, rummet var ostädat när vi kom, dom hade bytt sängkläder och lagt fram nya handdukar med det var allt. på morgonen fick vi vänta till 9.30 innan vi fick frukost som vi måste äta utanför vårt rum bland myror och andra kryp, det fanns ingen restaurang där och på rummet var det för trångt att sitta och äta. Det är för mycket att ta upp allt här men jag kommer aldrig att åka tillbaka dit igen.
Melinda M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 juni 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Cristine C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 maj 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Danica B. Gruppresenär Canada, den 9 maj 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Seonghyeong W. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 5 april 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 april 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 mars 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 mars 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Ensamresenär Germany, den 8 mars 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 februari 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sea Turtle House Cebu CitySea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - BarnklubbSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - GästrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - Mat och dryckSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestaurangSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - BadrumSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Cebu City - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu City - EntréSea Turtle House Cebu City - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08