Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Barnklubb Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Strand Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gästrum Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gästrum
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Strand Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restaurang Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Mat och dryck Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivningar Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närheten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 7

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 124 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (124)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
Jag kan absolut inte rekommendera denna resort

Det finns tyärr inte något som jag tyckte var bra.
2,7
Det mesta var dåligt där, rummet var ostädat när vi kom, dom hade bytt sängkläder och lagt fram nya handdukar med det var allt. på morgonen fick vi vänta till 9.30 innan vi fick frukost som vi måste äta utanför vårt rum bland myror och andra kryp, det fanns ingen restaurang där och på rummet var det för trångt att sitta och äta. Det är för mycket att ta upp allt här men jag kommer aldrig att åka tillbaka dit igen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carla J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 januari 2016
Far from the road, rocky front beach

nice staff
3,7
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 januari 2016
Get Away

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
9,3
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celine C. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 2 januari 2016
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff

Staff and location
8
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiara C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 30 december 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay

Food, staff, beach
9,3
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leah L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 november 2015
Half a mile walk to white sand & rocky beach area
2
1st, the hotel is half a mile walk to white sand where we can sun bathe. 2nd, if you decide to walk going to white sand area you have to go through the rocky beach and walk half a mile. Another option is just ride your car which is a longer route since you have to go through a rocky and small road - single lane that is. 3rd, the restaurant is not good. Very small and looks untidy. 4th, the rooms are surrounded by big trees , does not look like you are in beach. Feels like you are on a mountain. Very dark in the evening, not much lights in hotel surroundings. 5th, the rooms are too small even if it's a room good for 3 or 4 people. 6th, the room rate are too high compared to what you will get here - amenities, how bad the beach area is, etc. 7th, the owners are not friendly enough to welcome their guests 8th, make sure you really get the room you booked for and not give you other rooms because they are overbooked or had issues with their booking 9th, many mosquitoes because it is surrounded by big trees. 10th, you cannot really have a good swim or sun bathe because the beach area is not good so do not be fooled by the pictures. Yes, I did not like my stay and if there's ZERO rate, I would give that one instead.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 29 oktober 2015
Simply overrated

Friendly staff
4
This resort is never worth 3 stars. The bathroom is tiny. We could only shower with cold water, although the water heater was on. I suppose it was because of the low water pressure. The staff is cleaning the room only upon request - but nobody informed us about this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kc H. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 oktober 2015
Out from all the chaos

Privacy, quiet location, good food
7,7
Didn't expect that it was that private from all the others but that's what I liked. If you need some "me time" and total peace of mind, this is the place to be. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. They got good food as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosalinda B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 6 oktober 2015
Wow, the perfect spot for my vacation

Relaxing & homey & A real nature Sanctuary of a virgin forest.
9,7
Great friendly owners and staff. A real nature sanctuary of a virgin forest belongs to the resort - it's so nice! Something I never saw before in any hotel or beach resort. Great snorkeling just in front of the resort at the reef edge especially during low tide! I even saw a big sea turtle and two smaller ones here. Own private beach, wow, and in an tsunami safe level - undisturbed also during Sundays. The White Beach nearby usually is also great with fine white sand and it is just 250 meters away. Relaxing night sleep in Sea Turtle House with fresh air and quietness. From here you can make great snorkeling boat tours too at a very convenient price or you can join the whale shark watching and Kawasan Falls tour (absolutely stunning). Several great additional tours available here. Unique landscaping and architecture - an experience not to miss... A great place also to chill out and meet friends or just enjoy nature. I totally recommend STH and I will definit
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregg G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 september 2015
not a diver

friendly staff, food, quiet room
6,3
taking into account me and my gf were not divers, found the stay rather boring. also, found their website a bit misleadin. was expecting at least a white sand beach, but the only (rough) sand was on the hotel grounds. the property is well-kept with pleasant surroundings. the rocky shoreline was very dissapointing and only had 1 local tv channel, thus, not being divers, was very short stay (at hotel and moalboal)
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - UtsiktSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - BarnklubbSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - StrandSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - GästrumSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - GästrumSea Turtle House Moalboal - GästrumSea Turtle House Moalboal - GästrumSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - StrandSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurangSea Turtle House Moalboal - Mat och dryckSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - UtsiktSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurangSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - BadrumSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivningarSea Turtle House Moalboal - UtsiktSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - EntréSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04