Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Omgivningar Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Badrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gästrum Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entré
Område: Bang Thao Antal rum: 15

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 278 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
5,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (278)
Sortera efter:
Tan H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 december 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian C. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 17 december 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Almutasim A. Reste med partner Oman, den 11 november 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bok L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 september 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 5 september 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamed S. Reste med partner Jordan, den 1 september 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmed K. Reste med partner Egypt, den 26 augusti 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 augusti 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chong C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - OmgivningarSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BadrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GästrumSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02