Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum
Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Badrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum Sequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 59
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (59)
Sortera efter:
Evelyn R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 oktober 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 december 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francy B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 juli 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francy B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 juli 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elton P. Reste med partner Cape Verde, den 4 juli 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rowena D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rowena D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chian G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 maj 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chian G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 maj 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sequoia Inn DavaoSequoia Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - BadrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - GästrumSequoia Inn Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04