eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Kathu / Golfbana, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Trädgård Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Trädgård Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Utsikt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Badrum Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kathu / Golfbana Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 27 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (27)
Sortera efter:
Steve G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 september 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 17 juli 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 14 juni 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 12 september 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 mars 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 15 mars 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tips: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 december 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 augusti 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, den 26 augusti 2012
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbySerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TrädgårdSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TrädgårdSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - UtsiktSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BadrumSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05