Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Kathu / Golfbana, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Trädgård Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Trädgård Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Utsikt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Kathu / Golfbana

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 23 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (23)
Anyamanee S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 12 september 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 mars 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 15 mars 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tips: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 december 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 augusti 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, den 26 augusti 2012
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.
Lauren M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!

Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
9
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Do yourself a favor and get a map with the hotel location and keep it with you at all times. This hotel is a well hidden oasis. When going back to the hotel in a tuk-tuk or taxi just show them the map! I took the Serenity Hotel brochure book at reception and ripped out the page with the map.
Ekaterina K. Reste med partner Russia, den 26 juni 2012
Everything is on the highest level

Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
10
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel
Andrew M. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 27 maj 2012
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service

Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
10
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbySerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TrädgårdSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TrädgårdSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - UtsiktSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04