Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Trädgård Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Trädgård Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Utsikt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Badrum Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kathu Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 32 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (32)
Sortera efter:
Pongsatorn M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 18 april 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Adrian L. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 27 mars 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Steve G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 september 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 17 juli 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 14 juni 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 12 september 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 mars 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 15 mars 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tips: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sunil K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 februari 2013
good

kind
8,7
recom

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbySerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TrädgårdSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TrädgårdSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - UtsiktSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BadrumSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05