Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Läge: Jordan Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1687 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (1687)
Ann M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2013
Ganska enkelt hotell. Ingen bar, dåligt

Centralt, promenadavstånd till restauranger, butiker etc
5,7
Ok, men vi saknade möjligheten att sitta ner i en enklare bar eller café på hotellet
Patricia L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
bra kommunikationer bade med buss och tag

bra lage, nara till det mesta inkl buss transfer fran flygplats och till tagstation
4,3
Annette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Perfekt läge med MTR runt hörnet.

Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
7,3
Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
Tommy H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Mitt i smeten

Klart godkänt men frukosten var kass
6
Hotellet ligger precis mitt ihändelsernas centrum. Det som inte finns där tas med tunnelbanan som ligger 30 meter från hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Disneyland var roligt, en dag med mycket skratt kan behövas mitt i all seighsing. Big Budda är knappt värt resan dit...
Chaohon H. Affärsresenär China, den 13 april 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Gilbert L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 12 april 2014
Satisfied

Conveniently located at an Exit of Jordan MTR, good service staff, clean
8,3
Location fantastic though room a bit small.
Faren W. Reste med partner China, den 11 april 2014
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9,7
No issue
Princess O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 april 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Mitchell M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Jonathan C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 april 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A03