eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2031 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (2031)
Sortera efter:
Ann M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2013
Ganska enkelt hotell. Ingen bar, dåligt

Centralt, promenadavstånd till restauranger, butiker etc
5,7
Ok, men vi saknade möjligheten att sitta ner i en enklare bar eller café på hotellet
Patricia L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
bra kommunikationer bade med buss och tag

bra lage, nara till det mesta inkl buss transfer fran flygplats och till tagstation
4,3
Annette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Perfekt läge med MTR runt hörnet.

Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
7,3
Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
Tommy H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Mitt i smeten

Klart godkänt men frukosten var kass
6
Hotellet ligger precis mitt ihändelsernas centrum. Det som inte finns där tas med tunnelbanan som ligger 30 meter från hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Disneyland var roligt, en dag med mycket skratt kan behövas mitt i all seighsing. Big Budda är knappt värt resan dit...
Jeanette Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 september 2014
location, friendly and helpful staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Located just at Jordan station, friendly and helpfully staffs, good service. The breakfast is pretty good with good variety.
Chee K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
Good

Location. Clean. Friendly
9
Good
Chan C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
Choose the back rooms for less noise

Location, Quiet room and friendly staff
9,3
The room is small but this is HK. This hotel is on a busy main road so i expect any rooms facing the front would be noisy. I requested for the back ones and slept very well. Lack of scenery tho. There is no space on the wash basin counter to put toiletries so if you are a big fan of toiletries, beware! The location is great, literally just 3 doors down and the MTR station door is there. Many nice small restaurants at the back of this hotel and whole row of shops along this hotel. The staff are all very helpful and English speaking. If you need to leave your luggage with them, they take care of it very well with a card system (opposed to when i was in Italy and all the luggage are chucked into a room unattended)
Ho W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 september 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Location, cleaniness and friendliness
9,3
We stayed for 5 nights and the experience in shamrock was fantastic! Their staff is very friendly and super efficient! Worth the money! Futhermore, the location is good.. Less than a minute walk from the MTR exit.
Sheree A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 september 2014
Convenient stay

Accommodating staff, location, hassle free stay
7,7
Allye L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Highly recommended, located just next to JordanSTN

Central location, friendly staff, Clean room
9,3
I decided to stay in Shamrock Hotel solely because it located just next to Jordan Station. Thumb up to the staff, they willing to answer all our question with good attitude. Nearby stall and restaurant open from early morning to late night. Famous breakfast and wantan restaurant are just stone throw away.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A01