eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2186 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (2186)
Sortera efter:
Ulf M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Slitet men ok läge

, Läget, läget , läget
4,3
HOTELLET VAR EN STOR BESVIKELSE. TUR ATT JAG BARA BEHÖVDE SOVA DÄR EN KORT NATT.SLITET OCH SMUTSIGT
Ann M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2013
Ganska enkelt hotell. Ingen bar, dåligt

Centralt, promenadavstånd till restauranger, butiker etc
5,7
Ok, men vi saknade möjligheten att sitta ner i en enklare bar eller café på hotellet
Patricia L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
bra kommunikationer bade med buss och tag

bra lage, nara till det mesta inkl buss transfer fran flygplats och till tagstation
4,3
Annette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Perfekt läge med MTR runt hörnet.

Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
7,3
Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
Tommy H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Mitt i smeten

Klart godkänt men frukosten var kass
6
Hotellet ligger precis mitt ihändelsernas centrum. Det som inte finns där tas med tunnelbanan som ligger 30 meter från hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Disneyland var roligt, en dag med mycket skratt kan behövas mitt i all seighsing. Big Budda är knappt värt resan dit...
Opas A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 27 november 2014
Location

Location, Convenience, service experience
9,3
Small room but perfect location. 20 walks to MRT, Close with nice rests, Shopping
Kah Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast

Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
8,7
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Wei K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8,7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Chun T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 november 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9,3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A04