eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2063 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (2063)
Sortera efter:
Ann M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2013
Ganska enkelt hotell. Ingen bar, dåligt

Centralt, promenadavstånd till restauranger, butiker etc
5,7
Ok, men vi saknade möjligheten att sitta ner i en enklare bar eller café på hotellet
Patricia L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
bra kommunikationer bade med buss och tag

bra lage, nara till det mesta inkl buss transfer fran flygplats och till tagstation
4,3
Annette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Perfekt läge med MTR runt hörnet.

Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
7,3
Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
Tommy H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Mitt i smeten

Klart godkänt men frukosten var kass
6
Hotellet ligger precis mitt ihändelsernas centrum. Det som inte finns där tas med tunnelbanan som ligger 30 meter från hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Disneyland var roligt, en dag med mycket skratt kan behövas mitt i all seighsing. Big Budda är knappt värt resan dit...
Ho L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 september 2014
best location hotel

affordable, good location, easy transport
9,7
This hotel is easily accessible from the airport. Take the airport express and you can choose to alight at Kowloon or Hong Kong Mtr. At Kowloon MTR, there are free shuttle buses to most of the hotel at Kowloon areas. At Hong Kong MTR, there are free shuttles buses too. And with the Octopass, you can go to anywhere in Hong Hong with the MTR or rail. This hotel is at Jordan MTR and the exit is at C1. The hotel is just next to this exit. There are also lots of good restaurants around this hotel.
Christopher J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 september 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Samantha K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 september 2014
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9,3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Wan A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
location

good location,near halal restaurant
8
Nice..happy..will go again
Ho L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 september 2014
a gem at Jordan mtr

centralize, convenient, friendly
8,3
This hotel is just next to Jordan mtr station. Behind the hotel you will find the best wanton noodle and the double skinned steam milk dessert. There is also a good teochew restaurant selling very good porridge. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and the service is always very satisfying.
Kanokwan P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 22 september 2014
Goo d location near MRT

Location. Clean. Staff helpful
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A03