eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2100 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (2100)
Sortera efter:
Ann M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2013
Ganska enkelt hotell. Ingen bar, dåligt

Centralt, promenadavstånd till restauranger, butiker etc
5,7
Ok, men vi saknade möjligheten att sitta ner i en enklare bar eller café på hotellet
Patricia L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
bra kommunikationer bade med buss och tag

bra lage, nara till det mesta inkl buss transfer fran flygplats och till tagstation
4,3
Annette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Perfekt läge med MTR runt hörnet.

Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
7,3
Läget med MTR runt hörnet samt stort rum för att vara i HK och väldigt bra frukost buffe.
Tommy H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Mitt i smeten

Klart godkänt men frukosten var kass
6
Hotellet ligger precis mitt ihändelsernas centrum. Det som inte finns där tas med tunnelbanan som ligger 30 meter från hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Disneyland var roligt, en dag med mycket skratt kan behövas mitt i all seighsing. Big Budda är knappt värt resan dit...
Christopher T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 oktober 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 oktober 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SvitShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntréShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3B02