eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nattklubbar Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gym Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Svit Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal rum: 368
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 234 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (234)
Sortera efter:
Christian L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 oktober 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 september 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 september 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 september 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 september 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 augusti 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 augusti 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 augusti 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GymShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvitShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04