Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 304 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (304)
Sortera efter:
Juliana T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 april 2016
Good hotel
4,7
good location and value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 mars 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soedradjat S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 mars 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leander C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 mars 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Servando A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 mars 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aminah A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 februari 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 januari 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaime B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 december 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gisela F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 29 november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GymShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04