Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 294 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (294)
Sortera efter:
Aminah A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 februari 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 januari 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gisela F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 29 november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eristiana B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 oktober 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fernand S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 oktober 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siim S. Reste med partner Estonia, den 10 augusti 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 augusti 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Budi G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 juni 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hakrok C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 11 juni 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/loungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvitShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvitShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GymShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GymShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvitShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08