Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-la Hotel

176 Cumberland Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Pool Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Café Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryck Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Festvåning Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Festvåning
Område: Circular Quay Antal rum: 563
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 1048
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (1048)
Sortera efter:
Mikael L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Centralt läge

Centralt ,bra service speciellt The Club
8,3
Bra på alla sätt. Med till gång tillderas Club är det mycket bra för pengarna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 februari 2012
Exklusivt hotell med perfekt läge

Hotellet låg perfekt med utsikt över hamnen, det hade en underbar restaurang/bar på högsta våningen som var suverän. Bra personal med bra bemötande. Frukosten var underbar
9,3
Hit vill vi komma tillbaka nästa gången vi kommer till Sydney. Ganska dyrt hotell men värt det
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 augusti 2015
Best location, excellent service, nice hotel

location, service, cleanliness
10
first time to stay there and very impressed. I got the room with a nice view of the harbour. The location is good, lots of nice places to eat and it was closer to my meetings. The staff is very accomodating and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. I will definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 augusti 2015
prestige & comfort

all i need its within my reach
8,3
very good, very warm & hospitable staff & Manager specially Mr David Gregory. definitely worth my stay in sydney
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gabriel K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 27 augusti 2015
Best service, location and accomodation

View, comfort and staff
10
Best Hotel in Sydney so far.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elena R. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2015
Good staff

Good location
9,3
Beautiful place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph V. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2015
A pleasant stay which could have been better?

Location was excellent, very attentive staff who responded when a request was made and the hotel was clean.
8,3
We had requested a room on the higher floors and one large bed. We ended up with a room on the fourth floor, the lowest level where the rooms are situated. I was disappointed that the room had two beds as i had requested for one large bed. The bathroom had hand bars which would have been suitable for handicapped customers. We did not dine in the Hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vanessa T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 augusti 2015
Warm and considerate

1. Staff's service 2. Location 3. Room comfort
8,3
Helpful, friendly and considerate staff, in the 3 areas I encountered (reception, concierge, spa) Room is spacious, clean and comfortable despite one side of my king bed is dented. There is an incline to the hotel entrance which can be a challenge if you are carrying luggage, but can be avoided by going via Wynyard station (slight longer but flat walk) instead of Circular Quay station. Overall - enjoyable and would return again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colin D. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 augusti 2015
fantastic

room ,view ,service
9,7
our stay at the shangri-la was one the best we have had at any hotel from the moment of check- in till the time we checked out.the politeness of staff was as expected of a hotel of this rating to the service we were given throughout our stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 augusti 2015
Long weekend in Sydney

Staff, location
8,3
I have stayed in other Shangr-La's, and am a golden circle member. A few things about this visit were a surprise to me for a Shangri-la hotel. Twice had to call maintenance to get thermostat to co trol tempature, toilet flusher just working correctly, scratches on the bathroom mirror, buttons on TV remote were warn off, so you guess at what each button does, master switch shuts everything off. ( that one is on me, but not convenient to charge a phone at night when master has to go off to turn off ceiling lights.)
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-la Hotel SydneyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-la Hotel Sydney - PoolShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - CaféShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryckShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03