eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-la Hotel

176 Cumberland Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Pool Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Festvåning Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Festvåning Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Festvåning Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Café Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Café Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryck Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryck Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Pub/lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Spa Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Spa Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidan
Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Område: Circular Quay Antal rum: 563
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 845 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (845)
Sortera efter:
Mikael L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Centralt läge

Centralt ,bra service speciellt The Club
8,3
Bra på alla sätt. Med till gång tillderas Club är det mycket bra för pengarna.
Thomas A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 februari 2012
Exklusivt hotell med perfekt läge

Hotellet låg perfekt med utsikt över hamnen, det hade en underbar restaurang/bar på högsta våningen som var suverän. Bra personal med bra bemötande. Frukosten var underbar
9,3
Hit vill vi komma tillbaka nästa gången vi kommer till Sydney. Ganska dyrt hotell men värt det
Gina M. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Not sure what this means!!!!!!!!!

Ambience, cleanliness and felt special
8,3
It was great. We loved our stay.
James H. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Amazing

Simply perfect! Altitude has the best view in sydney
10
120% beyond perfect
Sharon M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
The staff make your stay.

Staff, room, location
10
We love staying here and it's why we keep coming back.
Nicole E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
Top notch!

View was spectacular, hotel room was amazing and the service was exceptional
9,3
Andrew B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
great time

friendly service. great room. friendly staff
3,7
Too short
Andrew W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 23 augusti 2014
Perfect place to stay when at a Sydney Conference

The room and its amazing views. The Horizon Club. Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
9
Once we checked in to the Hotel our stay was extremely enjoyable. We have stayed here before some years ago when we were also lucky enough to be upgraded at no extra cost. This, unfortunately didn't happen this time but we had a beautiful room with great facilities. The Horizon Club is well worth joining when you get there, as the food and beverages were delicious! This also covered the fantastic buffet breakfast the next morning. We were very satisfied and had no need for lunch on that day! The Hotel, like most in the area is so easy to get to via the Railway from the airport, which we recommend to our friends. Yes we love the Shangri-La Hotel!
Anke G. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 augusti 2014
Perfect location to explore the city

Views, location
9,7
With a location at The Rocks, this hotel is in a perfect location to explore the city on foot. Great views over the harbour, specifically from their beautiful 36th floor BLUE bar. Had an Opera view room and the only gripe was that the bed should have faced the other way to actually take in the Opera House view... overall a very enjoyable stay though.
Guangyu L. Reste med partner China, den 10 augusti 2014
The air conditioner is not Warm enough.

Service is perfect
8
The air conditioner is not Warm enough. I struggle with it during all night.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-la Hotel SydneyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterShangri-la Hotel Sydney - PoolShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - CaféShangri-la Hotel Sydney - CaféShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryckShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryckShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Pub/loungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C04