eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-la Hotel

176 Cumberland Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Svit Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Svit Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Svit Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Utsikt Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Spa Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Spa
Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Spa Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Café Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Pool Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Circular Quay Antal rum: 563
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 755 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (755)
Mikael L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Centralt läge

Centralt ,bra service speciellt The Club
8,3
Bra på alla sätt. Med till gång tillderas Club är det mycket bra för pengarna.
Thomas A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 februari 2012
Exklusivt hotell med perfekt läge

Hotellet låg perfekt med utsikt över hamnen, det hade en underbar restaurang/bar på högsta våningen som var suverän. Bra personal med bra bemötande. Frukosten var underbar
9,3
Hit vill vi komma tillbaka nästa gången vi kommer till Sydney. Ganska dyrt hotell men värt det
Nicholas T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 april 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing

Close to great restaurants, music and the sea
8,7
Craig M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 april 2014
A fantastic hotel. Will stay there again.

Fantastic views. Great room. Great restaurant & bars.
9,7
Our stay was very pleasant. The rooms are excellent.
Woei S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 april 2014
Just confortable and relaxing, I feel really safe.

Luxury, relax and enjoyable
9,7
Again this the only hotel for me to choose if possible. I have nothing to complaint about this hotel, seem everything are well designed and thoughtful. The hotel is Asian oriented thus I feel being at home. The restaurant is so great even though sometime it is pricy but due to good environment I have not complaint about it.
Jayanta C. Familj med småbarn India, den 8 april 2014
What a view from the room !!

Excellent location, friendly staff and great view from Harbour facing rooms
9,3
A stay in any Shangri La is always a great experience and the one in Sydney was no different. Fantastic facility and great place to stay for a vacation. The view from the Sydney Harbour facing room is stunning. Will strongly recommend.
Andrew H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 april 2014
Relaxing and luxurious

the Bed, the cocktail bar and health cente
8,3
issue with the room key at first but after this staff friendly especially in cocktail bar and a very comfortable experience. Only thing that marred the experience was that I left a good pair of trousers in the room, only place they could have been and could not be located when I called lost property. Obviously should not have left them there but v.surprised they were not found.
Morgan L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 april 2014
Terrific hotel with amazing view

View of the opera house. Terrific staff. Nice comfortable room.
8,3
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was terrific. A few problems: in the restaurant (where the buffet is, forgot the name) if you ordered off the menu rather than eating the breakfast buffet, the order took over 1/2 hour for breakfast breads and dim sum to be brought to our table. This was too long for a simple order, especially in the morning when we need to get started on time. The other problem is the location of the hotel, on top of a hill. I have osteo arthritis of the knees and had a very difficult time walking out and walking back to the hotel. There should be a disclaimer in your publicity that states this. Love the hotel, hated the hill.
Denis P. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 april 2014
dispapointing

the view of the harbour
7,3
Overall it was a disappointing experience for the money, the rooms are not large but have a good view. The quality of the room was sub-standard and the prices was not a "Special" as made out on the Agoda site. The hotel had the same "special offers" for a walk in stay
Carina M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 mars 2014
wonderful and amazing view of the Opera House

first class, best location, superb service
9,3
It was an amazing stay, we stayed in a room with a Harbour Bridge and Opera House view. we had an easy access to many tourist destinations and transports.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-la Hotel SydneyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SvitShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SvitShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SvitShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - UtsiktShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - CaféShangri-la Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarShangri-la Hotel Sydney - PoolShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-la Hotel Sydney - UtsiktShangri-la Hotel Sydney - UtsiktShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04