eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-la Hotel

176 Cumberland Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Pool Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Café Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Restaurang Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryck Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Festvåning
Område: Circular Quay Antal rum: 563
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 963 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (963)
Sortera efter:
Mikael L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Centralt läge

Centralt ,bra service speciellt The Club
8,3
Bra på alla sätt. Med till gång tillderas Club är det mycket bra för pengarna.
Thomas A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 februari 2012
Exklusivt hotell med perfekt läge

Hotellet låg perfekt med utsikt över hamnen, det hade en underbar restaurang/bar på högsta våningen som var suverän. Bra personal med bra bemötande. Frukosten var underbar
9,3
Hit vill vi komma tillbaka nästa gången vi kommer till Sydney. Ganska dyrt hotell men värt det
See K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 mars 2015
Return home stay

Sumptuous room space, large bathroom & most other amenities like at home!
8,7
Very comfortable & hospitable!
Simon B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 februari 2015
ok

bed, views, location
6
A little disappointing. We have stayed at many shangri-la in the World, but found the level of service lacking and the room dirty and the spa in the room didnt work.
Mei L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 19 februari 2015
staff is unfamiliar with their facilities

location location location
6,3
It is for a special occasion for us to live in the hotel, we wanted to see a special Asian TV CHANNEL for the occasion. After booking we called the hotel to ask if the channel is available and were told they have no Asian channels. So we took our laptops with us. But after arriving, it turned out that they have more than one Asian channels
Li B. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
great hotel

good location, big room, nice view
9,7
it is always a good experience to stay with shangri la hotel
Jing Z. Familj med småbarn China, den 10 februari 2015
A little old, but service standard high

The bed, the condition
8,3
Jason B. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 februari 2015
Great stay

Location, great bed, spacious bathroom
9
Susan T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 9 februari 2015
Our 40th Anniversay at Shangri-La Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff. View from our room. Quality of the room especially the lovely bathroom.
9,7
Could not have stayed anywhere better. Missed out on the Restaurant as we rang to book on arrival for that night (Saturday) but it was fully booked. But had the next best which was room service with a magnificent view. Next time will make sure we book Restaurant after booking the room.
John B. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 februari 2015
Bit disappointing!

Location views level 36
7,7
Arrived @2:20pm was told there would be a delay before room was ready in 30mts. Had a club card but did not rate! 45 mts later I went up to the check in clerk and asked how much longer! They then offered a different room"...Also I requested champagne and chocs but did not arrive! Not good!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-la Hotel SydneyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - PoolShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - CaféShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - RestaurangShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mat och dryckShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - GästrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - SpaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - FestvåningShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - MötesrumShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03