eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 530
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 1064 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (1064)
Sortera efter:
Alice M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
Fantastiskt hotel

Allt
10
Ett fantastiskt hotel som har allt. Service utmärkt maten suverän kan inte annat än att rekommendera detta hotel
Karin I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Underbart hotell med fantastiskt l'ge

Underbar personal och bra mat, m[nga valm;jligheter, fantastiskt l'ge
9,7
Ett otroligt vackert l'ge med ett hotell med fantastiska tr'dg[rdar, rent o fint ;verallt, god mat med m[nga valm;jligheter. Bra med bussturer in till staden varje dag och 'ven perfekt bem;tande n'r vi kom till flygplatsen.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen som l[g nere vid havet med utsikt ;ver hela bukten var fantastisk. Maten god och personalen v'ldigt bem;tande.
Eva A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal

Lungt, avstressande hotell där du kan finna det mesta
9,7
Om man känner för det kan man stanna på detta hotell under hela sin semester vistelse. Här kan man göra allt från att äta, sola, få massage och även bege sig ut på utflykter med en fantastisk snorkling. Stanna till på någon av fiskrest. som finns ute i havet, ät goda skaldjur och hör på skönsjungande filippinare för att sedan avsluta med ett bad på någon "öde" ö - livet kan inte vara bättre.
Lia L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Andrian R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 november 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Nancy W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 november 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.
Cecilia S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 16 november 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Jeremiah J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 november 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Leif S. Reste med partner Norway, den 13 november 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Philip R. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 2 november 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - TrädgårdShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/loungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B07