eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 530
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 1158 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (1158)
Sortera efter:
Alice M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
Fantastiskt hotel

Allt
10
Ett fantastiskt hotel som har allt. Service utmärkt maten suverän kan inte annat än att rekommendera detta hotel
Karin I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Underbart hotell med fantastiskt l'ge

Underbar personal och bra mat, m[nga valm;jligheter, fantastiskt l'ge
9,7
Ett otroligt vackert l'ge med ett hotell med fantastiska tr'dg[rdar, rent o fint ;verallt, god mat med m[nga valm;jligheter. Bra med bussturer in till staden varje dag och 'ven perfekt bem;tande n'r vi kom till flygplatsen.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen som l[g nere vid havet med utsikt ;ver hela bukten var fantastisk. Maten god och personalen v'ldigt bem;tande.
Eva A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal

Lungt, avstressande hotell där du kan finna det mesta
9,7
Om man känner för det kan man stanna på detta hotell under hela sin semester vistelse. Här kan man göra allt från att äta, sola, få massage och även bege sig ut på utflykter med en fantastisk snorkling. Stanna till på någon av fiskrest. som finns ute i havet, ät goda skaldjur och hör på skönsjungande filippinare för att sedan avsluta med ett bad på någon "öde" ö - livet kan inte vara bättre.
Michael B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 maj 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 april 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 april 2015
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Jennyfer A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 april 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 13 april 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 12 april 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C03