eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 530
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 1106 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (1106)
Sortera efter:
Alice M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
Fantastiskt hotel

Allt
10
Ett fantastiskt hotel som har allt. Service utmärkt maten suverän kan inte annat än att rekommendera detta hotel
Karin I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Underbart hotell med fantastiskt l'ge

Underbar personal och bra mat, m[nga valm;jligheter, fantastiskt l'ge
9,7
Ett otroligt vackert l'ge med ett hotell med fantastiska tr'dg[rdar, rent o fint ;verallt, god mat med m[nga valm;jligheter. Bra med bussturer in till staden varje dag och 'ven perfekt bem;tande n'r vi kom till flygplatsen.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen som l[g nere vid havet med utsikt ;ver hela bukten var fantastisk. Maten god och personalen v'ldigt bem;tande.
Eva A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal

Lungt, avstressande hotell där du kan finna det mesta
9,7
Om man känner för det kan man stanna på detta hotell under hela sin semester vistelse. Här kan man göra allt från att äta, sola, få massage och även bege sig ut på utflykter med en fantastisk snorkling. Stanna till på någon av fiskrest. som finns ute i havet, ät goda skaldjur och hör på skönsjungande filippinare för att sedan avsluta med ett bad på någon "öde" ö - livet kan inte vara bättre.
Chin P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 9 januari 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 7 januari 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 januari 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - TrädgårdShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/loungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B03