Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 530
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 1172 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (1172)
Sortera efter:
Alice M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
Fantastiskt hotel

Allt
10
Ett fantastiskt hotel som har allt. Service utmärkt maten suverän kan inte annat än att rekommendera detta hotel
Karin I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Underbart hotell med fantastiskt l'ge

Underbar personal och bra mat, m[nga valm;jligheter, fantastiskt l'ge
9,7
Ett otroligt vackert l'ge med ett hotell med fantastiska tr'dg[rdar, rent o fint ;verallt, god mat med m[nga valm;jligheter. Bra med bussturer in till staden varje dag och 'ven perfekt bem;tande n'r vi kom till flygplatsen.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen som l[g nere vid havet med utsikt ;ver hela bukten var fantastisk. Maten god och personalen v'ldigt bem;tande.
Eva A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal

Lungt, avstressande hotell där du kan finna det mesta
9,7
Om man känner för det kan man stanna på detta hotell under hela sin semester vistelse. Här kan man göra allt från att äta, sola, få massage och även bege sig ut på utflykter med en fantastisk snorkling. Stanna till på någon av fiskrest. som finns ute i havet, ät goda skaldjur och hör på skönsjungande filippinare för att sedan avsluta med ett bad på någon "öde" ö - livet kan inte vara bättre.
Jason K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 maj 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3
Edwin C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 maj 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la

pool facilities, rooms,
9
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Solanki N. Familj med småbarn India, den 12 maj 2015
Very nice hotel

superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
9,3
It was perfect
Gay H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
family friendly resort

room, facilities, beach
9
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
David S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 maj 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!

Staff, pool and beach
6,3
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Michael B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 maj 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 april 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - TrädgårdShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - GästrumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A04