eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gym Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Svit Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 782

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 737 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (737)
Sortera efter:
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 november 2014
Perfekta Hotellet

Internet, Trevlig Personal, Fint område
9,7
Enda som saknas är en ATM maskin i närheten annars är detta en av de bästa hotellen jag bott på. De har altid bra service och super trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Internet är klockrent och rena rum.
Anja W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 maj 2013
Super hotell med bästa läget

Läget, utsikten och standarden
10
Fantastiskt hotell med perfekt läge för shopping, restauranger och nöjen. Jättehög standard med trevlig personal. Hotellet är i lite dyrare prisklass men man får verkligen valuta för pengarna. Pool området på taket med pool, solstolar, bubbelpooler och gym var en härlig avstickare till stadens puls. Rent och stilfullt hotell med hög servicekänsla. Skulle verkligen åka tillbaka hit.
Jeffrey E. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 november 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 november 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Affärsresenär Mexico, den 11 november 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 9 november 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 november 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Affärsresenär Germany, den 3 november 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 31 oktober 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GymSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SvitSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SvitSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - MötesrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgivningarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgivningarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgivningarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kasino

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08