eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gym Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gästrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Svit Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 782

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 717 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (717)
Sortera efter:
Anja W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 maj 2013
Super hotell med bästa läget

Läget, utsikten och standarden
10
Fantastiskt hotell med perfekt läge för shopping, restauranger och nöjen. Jättehög standard med trevlig personal. Hotellet är i lite dyrare prisklass men man får verkligen valuta för pengarna. Pool området på taket med pool, solstolar, bubbelpooler och gym var en härlig avstickare till stadens puls. Rent och stilfullt hotell med hög servicekänsla. Skulle verkligen åka tillbaka hit.
Carl D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Reste med partner China, den 26 oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 11 oktober 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Keith J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 oktober 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Wangchuk N. Familj med äldre barn Bhutan, den 7 oktober 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Sophie B. Familj med småbarn France, den 6 oktober 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GymSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SvitSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SvitSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - MötesrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgivningarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgivningarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgivningarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kasino

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05