Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Café Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Faciliteter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gym Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Festvåning
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Svit Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Svit Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Festvåning Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Café Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Faciliteter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Restaurang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Faciliteter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 782

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 911 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (911)
Sortera efter:
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 november 2014
Perfekta Hotellet

Internet, Trevlig Personal, Fint område
9,7
Enda som saknas är en ATM maskin i närheten annars är detta en av de bästa hotellen jag bott på. De har altid bra service och super trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Internet är klockrent och rena rum.
Anja W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 maj 2013
Super hotell med bästa läget

Läget, utsikten och standarden
10
Fantastiskt hotell med perfekt läge för shopping, restauranger och nöjen. Jättehög standard med trevlig personal. Hotellet är i lite dyrare prisklass men man får verkligen valuta för pengarna. Pool området på taket med pool, solstolar, bubbelpooler och gym var en härlig avstickare till stadens puls. Rent och stilfullt hotell med hög servicekänsla. Skulle verkligen åka tillbaka hit.
Leonard F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 maj 2015
Good location

Location and view
7,7
The hotel stay was basic. Nothing to rave about. If you booked from Agoda, the treatment you got was the AGODA treatment versus the SPG. I believe both Agoda and Sheraton hotels plus others too should work together to offer a balanced and credible offer to clients. I was told that since it was an Agoda rate I would be treated like any other travel agent booking without the frills. The pricinple here was that I was given basic privileges and could not apply my SPG membership towards this stay. Room amenities were basic. There was no complimentary internet for me to connect to my computer. Although I paid to have internet in my room during this stay.. it wasn't the money but the reputation of the hotelier nickel and diming with customers. For that I rate this hotel attitude at 1 star.
Koh B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 april 2015
Indeed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed

Bed, View, Privacy
7
I loves how sheraton hotels provide with the lights off service daily with different small gesture that makes everyone feels at home and not forgetting their signature sheraton sweet sleeper bed, indeed a great one that provide deep and restful sleep. The pillow would be better. Although the harbour view were blocked a little but overall is still ok. Service were warm and friendly. Indeed quiet and privacy for a good deep rest. MTR is just underground although has to walk a stretch of TST but could take it as an exercise and window shopping. Overall is good.
Jianxiong Z. Affärsresenär China, den 14 april 2015
good

good location
6
Chumphon S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 13 april 2015
good

room
10
Ghazal A. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 11 april 2015
HONG Kong

Staff Very helpful.
10
Hung Y. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 5 april 2015
Very comfortable. Kind service of Concierge

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Better than expected
Masao O. Affärsresenär Japan, den 23 mars 2015
Beautiful hotel

location , quality , clean
7,7
Mingjie C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 15 mars 2015
Hotel review

location, hotel service, cleanliness
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GymSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FestvåningSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SvitSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SvitSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FestvåningSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FaciliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - MötesrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GästrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06