eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Gyllene triangeln, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Sheraton Hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Faciliteter Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entré Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Badrum Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang
Område: Gyllene triangeln Antal rum: 385

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 423 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (423)
Sortera efter:
Elsie I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juli 2013
trevlidt hotell

service,personal,rumsstorlek
8,3
supertrevlig och hjälpsam personal. god mat i restaurangen och inte dyrt
Alexander M. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
Lyxigt hotell, trevlig personal och bra läge.

Service och miljö
8
Möttes av väldigt trevlig personal som tog väl hand om oss resten av vistelsen. Stora trevliga rum med 24 timmars service. Ständig tillgång till transportmedel till shopping och andra sevärdheter.
Tips om nattklubbar: Luna Bar, En bar som ligger på toppen av ett hotelltak med magisk utsikt över hela Kuala Lumpur. Dyra priser men helt klart värt en vistelse.
Christina L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 december 2012
Lyxigt hotell med fantastisk frukost

frukosten, personalen
9,7
Hit kommer vi gärna igen, men framförallt vill jag framhäva en fantastisk person som var receptionschef, concierge chef: T Faisal, han hjälpte oss verkligen när vi behövde det som mest. En riktig stjärna i kanten till honom.
Johan A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Fint hotell med hjälpsam personal

Utsikt mot Petrona Towers. Rent och bra standard. Svalkande pool. Nära till monorail-station.
7,3
Bra storlek på rum och väldigt sköna sängar. Hjälpsam personal.
Kia V. Reste med partner Finland, den 29 augusti 2009
prisvärt hotell

bra service, bra städat, för detta pris jätte bra. Bra morgonmål
9
Mansoor B. Familj med småbarn Pakistan, den 13 augusti 2014
B/fast was not included. This was really bad

Three bad things. Rooms were not ready when we arrived at 1600 hrs. One room was given at 1900hrs and the next one was at 1700hrs.
7,7
Stay was good but it was costly as the b/fast not included. I requested for pick up from the Air port and this was informed to hotel in 4 days advance. There was no arrangement on arrival at KLIA . Bad experience
Jean N. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
value for money stay

Responsive n friendly counter staff and house keeping staff. Excellence location to the monorail n LRT. Clean and comfortable rooms.
8,3
We booked 2 deluxe rooms from 5-10 Aug with my children. I had requested for connecting rooms if not rooms at the same floor 3 months in advance. However, upon check in, I was told to have 2 rooms in different floors. This is not acceptable as I have make known my request months ahead and it will not be convenient to split the family up into 2 different floors.After kicking up a fuss, I was finally given a room as requested. However, throughout the whole process, the counter staffs remain courteous and helpful. In fact, when they found out that it was my birthday on checking in, they wished me happy birthday. On 6 Aug, I was surprised with a belated birthday cake when we returned to our rooms. Kudos to the attentive staffs. This will definitely bring fond memories to my stay in sheraton. The only disappointment is the No WiFi connection in the rooms. We felt that a 5 star hotel should provide free WiFi . We enjoyed free WiFi in our last trip to KL in budget hotel. On the whole, the 5 nights stay was vomfortable enjoyable
Yee S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2014
Casual Stay

Service, Room and Cleanliness
6
The aircond is not cold. The rest are good :)
Wei T. Familj med småbarn China, den 7 augusti 2014
Good experience

Comfort, location and staff
8,7
It was good
Andrew B. Reste med partner Ireland, den 4 augusti 2014
Alright

Well priced suite
6
I've stayed before and went back for the buffet which wasn't as good as I remembered. Staff don't make anything easy - paying and even arranging an airport pick up were both painful processes.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurangSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurangSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FaciliteterSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurangSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurangSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntréSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BadrumSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05