arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 692 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 692 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

muhammad M.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
clean room
the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.

Kok Y.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
Very bad quality and service
The hotel is very old. Water supply in my room was very unstable. No bathtub water, the hotel staff explained because it's old. Service at the breakfast place is horrible, staff unfriendly. Will not go back again.

Porntip A.
Thailand
25 maj 2016
Poor service
.

Souheil H.
Tunisien
16 maj 2016
NIL
NIL

BADRUNISSA A.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
luxurious comfort
Had a great time at Sheraton Imperial. We arrived late at night and ordered room service but the operator said we had to wait an hour for our food because they had many orders. We cancelled our order. The remote control for the TV was not working at room 3122. Other than that we had a wonderful dtay and hope to come back again soon.

NOORMALA Z.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
Nice hotel
Good staff and great hospitality

NOORMALA Z.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
Very good
I will back again soon and register as spg members too

Zhi L.
Malaysia
01 maj 2016
Very comfy
I love the beds..... it was so comfy.... and the design of the room make it very elegant and we especially like the complimentary Spritzer everywhere.. I think they provided 6 bottle per room..

jiang B.
Singapore
01 maj 2016
my staying in KL
the room is spacious, clean. only shortage- fan noise is loud.

jiang B.
Singapore
28 april 2016
not valued stay this time
Sorry ,I have to share my bad experience this time for 3 nights staying in this hotel :. 1) my first 2 nights booked individually ,they put me as 1 nights two rooms instead of 2 nights for 1 room ,they questioned me a lot when asking them to corrected . 2) Internet VPN can not access email , their IT guy helped but leaved it unsolved . 3) the room shower hot water tap is not out warm water . 4) use the phone dial in toll free call failed ,checked with guest service , seems that my room not registered . That is enough for this trip , so I change the 4th night to another hotel .