eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svit Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svit Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svit Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svit Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mötesrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svit Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svit Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffé Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mötesrum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pool Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsikt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 318

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 328 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (328)
Sortera efter:
Jiaying Y. Reste med partner China, den 23 februari 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Ensamresenär China, den 21 januari 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 7 januari 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 december 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 december 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 27 december 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 december 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 november 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Ensamresenär China, den 15 november 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 10 november 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MötesrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MötesrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MötesrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat och dryckSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GymSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C07