Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 443 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (443)
Sortera efter:
Erlinda M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 10 januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandre C. Affärsresenär China, den 18 december 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joo Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 3 december 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyoungwook K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 26 november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 7 november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tommy J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jiyeon K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 11 oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mario W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 september 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyunjoo P. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 20 september 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kam W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 september 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadtunnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/loungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestvåningSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestvåningSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MötesrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MötesrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestvåningSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestvåningSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OmgivningarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GymSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ReceptionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat och dryckSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat och dryckSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat och dryckSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05