Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Omgivningar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Omgivningar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terrass Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terrass Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 11213
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (11213)
Sortera efter:
Lai S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 december 2014
nice

nice
10
nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Olof B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 augusti 2014
Kort visit i Kinas Las Vegas..

Hotellet låg mitt i händelsernas centrum- casinos, teatrar, retsauranter,...
8
Hotellet var säkert lyxigt men totalt opersonligt! Var äter man frukost? Vid ankomst ställer man sig i kö som vid inköp av tågbiljetter eller för passkontrollen... Ingen service att hitta hotellrum eller hantera bagage... Alla gäster var nummer i alla sammanhang.. Vid utcheckning tilläts man inte en gång att gå fram till disken- allt var ju betalt... Ingen omtanke från hotellets sida om man önskade någon transport eller förvaring av bagage eller.... Macau är ett ställe som man knappast återkommer till...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Romantisk weekend i storstad

Lyxigt, bra personal och fina rum
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ted F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Perfekt läge

Väldigt fräsha rum, bra casino
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 juli 2015
Dirty toilet and dirty window.

Connection to ferry pier, casino is busy
6
The window is so dirty that you can see many dust outside. Also, the towel is old looked and feel dirty in the toilet. I find it not good for stay and believe Holiday Inn nearby is mush more better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 29 juli 2015
it's not bad

the availability of smoking room, nice staff, close to major attractions
6,3
checked in late, lost 2000hkd at the casino, nice staff, and the security is awesome. upgrade is good value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 juli 2015
Great Hotel with a bed that puts you to sleep!

Location, clean, good staff
10
I had a wonderful stay here. Everything was perfect but I would stay away from the breakfast. Not much choice and lots of noisy people from China. I saw people taking up to 4 or 5 plates each to eat and leaving most of it behind when they were done. I think this is why the variety isn't very good and the items you can choose from aren't that great. The room and staff were extremely good even in comparison to other 5 star hotels. I would come back here again for sure. Nice free shuttle bus service as well. I am very pleased with everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 28 juli 2015
Fallen Star

Location, Location, Location
7,3
I've been staying at the Sheraton since its opening. Many many visits. Over the past few years I've only experienced great service and excellent quality rooms. However most recently and over the last three visits, I've found that their management and employees have fallen from the standards which made the customers feel 'special' and genuinely 'welcome'. On this stay and my previous I was allocated the same room. Unfortunately the room smelled like a 'spare room' which is one they give to customers they wish to punish. Like why would they have such a room and why would you give it to a frequent customer that's filled several hundred room nights over the past couple of years ???? I'm quite convinced that on my future visits to Macau, I'll be staying at one of Galaxy's hotels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yin C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 juli 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Location is good Room is clean Food is delicious
9
We enjoy our stay in Sheration Macao Hotel, Cotai Central. The location is good and easy to access to other area in Macau. The room is clean and tidy. Food is delicious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juli 2015
Good

room, fitness center, location
9,3
Pleasant, but couldn't get a late checkout
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivningarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivningarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terrassSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terrassSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GymSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GymSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - EntréSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02