eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 3896
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 7941 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (7941)
Sortera efter:
Olof B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 augusti 2014
Kort visit i Kinas Las Vegas..

Hotellet låg mitt i händelsernas centrum- casinos, teatrar, retsauranter,...
8
Hotellet var säkert lyxigt men totalt opersonligt! Var äter man frukost? Vid ankomst ställer man sig i kö som vid inköp av tågbiljetter eller för passkontrollen... Ingen service att hitta hotellrum eller hantera bagage... Alla gäster var nummer i alla sammanhang.. Vid utcheckning tilläts man inte en gång att gå fram till disken- allt var ju betalt... Ingen omtanke från hotellets sida om man önskade någon transport eller förvaring av bagage eller.... Macau är ett ställe som man knappast återkommer till...
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Romantisk weekend i storstad

Lyxigt, bra personal och fina rum
9
Ted F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Perfekt läge

Väldigt fräsha rum, bra casino
8
Yung F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 31 augusti 2014
Unpleasant stay ruins our birthday celebration

Rooms are nice & spacious, pool is so relexing , decor is stylish
6,3
Actually I like the hardware (rooms, decor , facilities ) of this hotel very much , however I am so disappointing on their services. My wife and I arrived very late on the 1st day , but they arranged me a room underneath renovation site which wake us up around 8 in the morning . Room change was arranged to a room much smaller with connecting door without advance notice. Furthermore , keys didn't work twice during the stay and we had to wait more than 15 mins everytime for key delivery . And lastly , housekeeping entered our room to urge us to check out even we did put DND sign and there was no any phone call received for notification. That 's ridiculous. The most funny part , their manager offered us a free late check out 6 pm on one side , but the housekeeping kick me out at 2 pm and the front desk staff asked me to pay supplement for late check out on the other side . It was totally ruined my wife birthday celebration trip.
Yuk F. Familj med småbarn China, den 29 augusti 2014
Worth of staying with family.

hotel room, swimming pool, express check out!
9
Shung L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, nice pool
7,3
Long queue at the check in reception, housekeeping service in response to enquiry of the wii is poor
Yiu W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2014
Good location with a big shopping mall,

Newly opened hotel, clean and comfort,good location, a big shopping mall and casino
8
very good and comfortable
Shung L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean room, stringent security
7,3
Long queue in check in counter, confusing signage at the lift floors, poor housekeeping service when enquiring the wii disc
Shung L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, stringent security
7,3
Long queue at check in counter, long queue at the taxi stand, poor housekeeping service when enquiring wii disc
Shung L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, tidy
7,3
Long queue at check in, long queue at taxi stand, poor housekeeping service when enquiring wii disc

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01