Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 3896

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 6609 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (6609)
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Romantisk weekend i storstad

Lyxigt, bra personal och fina rum
9
Ted F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Perfekt läge

Väldigt fräsha rum, bra casino
8
Ng K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 april 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 april 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 april 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 20 april 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 april 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 20 april 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 april 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Gruppresenär India, den 19 april 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C07