eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 3896
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 8628 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (8628)
Sortera efter:
Olof B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 augusti 2014
Kort visit i Kinas Las Vegas..

Hotellet låg mitt i händelsernas centrum- casinos, teatrar, retsauranter,...
8
Hotellet var säkert lyxigt men totalt opersonligt! Var äter man frukost? Vid ankomst ställer man sig i kö som vid inköp av tågbiljetter eller för passkontrollen... Ingen service att hitta hotellrum eller hantera bagage... Alla gäster var nummer i alla sammanhang.. Vid utcheckning tilläts man inte en gång att gå fram till disken- allt var ju betalt... Ingen omtanke från hotellets sida om man önskade någon transport eller förvaring av bagage eller.... Macau är ett ställe som man knappast återkommer till...
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Romantisk weekend i storstad

Lyxigt, bra personal och fina rum
9
Ted F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Perfekt läge

Väldigt fräsha rum, bra casino
8
Ning G. Gruppresenär China, den 29 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Chua P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 oktober 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 oktober 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Neelam D. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 28 oktober 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.
Kai V. Ensamresenär China, den 28 oktober 2014
ok
6,7
ok but no breakfirst included is much no good
Ajmal A. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 28 oktober 2014
total all are good except don't have HALAL foods

Location,shopping mall,staff service
8
Seok L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Good

Clean
8
Fantastic

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01