eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 3896
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 7520 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (7520)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Romantisk weekend i storstad

Lyxigt, bra personal och fina rum
9
Ted F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Perfekt läge

Väldigt fräsha rum, bra casino
8
Sukhyun R. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 21 juli 2014
it was good experience to stay there

location, casino, clean
9
It was good.
Tam K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
nice location, friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, good location
8,3
check in counter of hotel needs a bit more efficiency, it takes me 25 mins to wait to be served. apart from that, everything is nice
Erica Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2014
Clean and Comfort

Nice Gym and breakast
7,3
The room was clean and comfort. The gym was very nice and 24 hours. Several Swimming pools, but all of them are small.
Leong P. Familj med äldre barn China, den 18 juli 2014
very nice, you wont feel tired

they did prepare a birthday cake and upgrade the room, very clean and tidy
9,7
very good, and feel relax,you can just walk through to Venice, and the room is very clean, the mini bar is nice.
Vincent L. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 juli 2014
Excellent

Fast check-in; Many restaurants nearby; Free Internet
8,3
Loong H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 juli 2014
Excellent, good location

breakfast, bid room, cleaniness
9,7
My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Macao as it offered the best value in terms of hotel rate, and we wanted to stay on Cotai side. We also wanted to be close to the Venetian and the shops. As a result, we were pleased with the hotel's location as we were able to walk to the Venetian by a skywalk/passage. The service at the front desk was pleasant. The room was surprisingly large and clean. We were very surprised by how clean the room was. We enjoyed our 2 night stay at this hotel/casino very much and would consider staying here again.
Siu Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 17 juli 2014
Good experience to stay in this hotel

Great service, spacious room & comfort bed
9
Relaxing in an real international five stars hotel
Shui H. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 17 juli 2014
New & luxurious hotels among historic buildings

Clean, Big, Versatile
8
High quality, as always

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A04