eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butiker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 3896
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 8176 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (8176)
Sortera efter:
Olof B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 augusti 2014
Kort visit i Kinas Las Vegas..

Hotellet låg mitt i händelsernas centrum- casinos, teatrar, retsauranter,...
8
Hotellet var säkert lyxigt men totalt opersonligt! Var äter man frukost? Vid ankomst ställer man sig i kö som vid inköp av tågbiljetter eller för passkontrollen... Ingen service att hitta hotellrum eller hantera bagage... Alla gäster var nummer i alla sammanhang.. Vid utcheckning tilläts man inte en gång att gå fram till disken- allt var ju betalt... Ingen omtanke från hotellets sida om man önskade någon transport eller förvaring av bagage eller.... Macau är ett ställe som man knappast återkommer till...
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Romantisk weekend i storstad

Lyxigt, bra personal och fina rum
9
Ted F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Perfekt läge

Väldigt fräsha rum, bra casino
8
Anne H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 september 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7,3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Lo H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7,3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Karen N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 september 2014
Great hotel ambience; poor breakfast selection

Hotel Lobby ambience; room size; vicinity to Taipa sightseeing
6,3
The Xin Chinese Restaurant should NOT have been selected for guests' buffet breakfast. The food selection was limited and style of cooking were not set to international taste (unlike FEAST restaurant, which we thoroughly enjoyed during our last stay, with breakfast provided. Housekeeping in Sheraton deluxe rooms can be improved (the bathtub was not cleaned/scrubbed for the two nights we spent there). The SPG reservation and customer service extended made the difference. We will not stay in Sheraton unless they switch back to FEAST restaurant for their buffet breakfast offerings.
Daniel N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 september 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7,3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Wendy T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Yu W. Reste med partner China, den 11 september 2014
commenton Sheraton

service, cleaness, transportation
7,7
comfortable, safety
Pwey J. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8,3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GästrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01