eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gym Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mötesrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 348
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 857 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (857)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2013
Bra och bekvämt

Centralt, Helt okej pool och nice med lite live musik på kvällen
5,7
Vistelsen i Surabaya Sheraton var helt ok det var Centralt och ganska lätt at ta sig fram
Vera R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 mars 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 mars 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great
Ossan D. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 mars 2015
A very good location and best facility hotel

Location, next to mall, rooms
8
It was a good
Novalia C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
Clean.good location.and nice place

Location
8,3
Ok good hotel
Tatsuya N. Affärsresenär Japan, den 4 mars 2015
Very noisy

Nothing
3,7
Very noisy
Apple G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 februari 2015
Convenient

Comfortable, accessible and relatively clean
7,7
It was a comfortable stay. Rooms are spacious enough. Location is great, convenient and accessible.
Aldo T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 februari 2015
dissapointed

good location, comfy room, affordable food
6,7
Badrulnizam B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 februari 2015
Convenient and Comfy Hotel

Convenience, Comfort, Great Staff
9,3
Really great stay, with very chirpy staff giving advice on where to go eat, fastest routes. Blue Bird always available and the hotel is next door to Tunjungan Plaza which basically have everything. Great hotel!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GymSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05