eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gym Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mötesrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 348
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 784 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (784)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2013
Bra och bekvämt

Centralt, Helt okej pool och nice med lite live musik på kvällen
5,7
Vistelsen i Surabaya Sheraton var helt ok det var Centralt och ganska lätt at ta sig fram
Kwee Y. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 13 december 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Hendry S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 december 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 december 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 december 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 december 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 29 november 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 november 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 november 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 november 2014
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GymSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01