eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gym Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mötesrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 348
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 826 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (826)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2013
Bra och bekvämt

Centralt, Helt okej pool och nice med lite live musik på kvällen
5,7
Vistelsen i Surabaya Sheraton var helt ok det var Centralt och ganska lätt at ta sig fram
Robert H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 januari 2015
Its not “Fantistic

“Fa
8
Henny H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 januari 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 januari 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 januari 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 januari 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 januari 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 januari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GymSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06