Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1041 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (1041)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 oktober 2015
Bra läge och bekvämt

1.Bra live musik varje dag 2.Bra kina resturang 3.Bra service
8,3
Vistelsen var utmärkt samt var det nära för shopping
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2013
Bra och bekvämt

Centralt, Helt okej pool och nice med lite live musik på kvällen
5,7
Vistelsen i Surabaya Sheraton var helt ok det var Centralt och ganska lätt at ta sig fram
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuesdy H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 februari 2016
Fantastic place to stay at sub

Location, traditional foods around, facilities
8,3
Great, we'll stay there again next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiawei C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 3 februari 2016
Awesome experience

Food bed staff
10
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chandra D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 januari 2016
Nice

1.dekat mall 2.harga 3.staff friendly
7
Overall no problem
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sergio P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 januari 2016
Perfect Business Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8
It was a great stay as usual, i normally take this hotel when i am in Surabaya for Business, the location is great and the staff is fast and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurul Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 december 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff, nice location.

The hotel was clean and very comfort for me and my family. Nice staf during staying there with nice smile and information. Also nice location to tunjungan plaza mall which can easily shopping.
9,3
Very2 nice... absolutely nice hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronnapop V. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 22 december 2015
Too many dust in the room. Will return, though.

Location, Next to the mall, Facilities
7,3
I was a regular customer. Always had good experiences but not this time. Too many dust in the room. Not sure what was the reason. Maybe the construction nearby? But maid should make sure the cleanliness of the room before. Also, mosquito keeping me awake. Bad experience. Need to turn on the light the whole night. Anyway, will return next time and hope everything will improve.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keiko S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 december 2015
everything ok.

1. nice christmas tree. 2. Closed to mall tunjungan plaza. 3. Nice room and bed is large
7
The room smell not good (bau muntah), then I told the cleaning service to clean up the room. After the room cleaned, the smell gone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Komal G. Reste med partner India, den 19 december 2015
Excellent

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Great location. Can go walking to Ciputra Mall. Excellent food
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business CenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat och dryckSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat och dryckSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat och dryckSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01