Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1073 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (1073)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 oktober 2015
Bra läge och bekvämt

1.Bra live musik varje dag 2.Bra kina resturang 3.Bra service
8,3
Vistelsen var utmärkt samt var det nära för shopping
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2013
Bra och bekvämt

Centralt, Helt okej pool och nice med lite live musik på kvällen
5,7
Vistelsen i Surabaya Sheraton var helt ok det var Centralt och ganska lätt at ta sig fram
Stephen P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 maj 2016
Good Business Hotel in Surabaya
4,7
The Sheraton is undergoing a significant refurbishment but we were given rooms away from the construction works so this did not really affect us. Its a great business hotel as you would expect of the Sheraton and the only thing that let it down (in my opinion) was that the food in the restaurant was not great. Tried many dishes but was not impressed by any although the breakfasts were good!
Stephany T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 4 maj 2016
Good
5,3
Good service
Ah B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 april 2016
ok
5,7
It was quite noisy on the day we checked in as renovation was on going. To have more varieties for the buffet breakfast as it was the same throughout the many days we were there. Overall it's quite an enjoyable stay as the location is very good & hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Teddy A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 29 april 2016
Good Biz hotel
6,3
Clean, good location and attentive service. Recommended for short stay for business and leisure.
Josahera T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 april 2016
Great
6,3
Great
Lim K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 april 2016
Customers' Point Of Views
5
How I wish further improvements could be made. (1) All taps to be fixed with Mixer taps in the bathroom for ease of operation. (2) Extra power point & internet connection must be standard features this day to cater for biz usage. (3) All rooms should come with breakfast with an opt out request that determines the different in tariff charged for the different types of room.
Samihah S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2016
Great location
5,3
Next shoping mall
Amalia S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 april 2016
Since the last 2 months, I always travel to Suraba
6,7
See above
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GolfbanaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GymSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat och dryckSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat och dryckSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GymSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02