eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gym Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurang
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mötesrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 348
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 729 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (729)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2013
Bra och bekvämt

Centralt, Helt okej pool och nice med lite live musik på kvällen
5,7
Vistelsen i Surabaya Sheraton var helt ok det var Centralt och ganska lätt at ta sig fram
Eric S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 oktober 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 oktober 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 oktober 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 oktober 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 10 oktober 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 8 oktober 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 3 oktober 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GymSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurangSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestvåningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MötesrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festvåning

Kundrecensioner - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02