eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel

39 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228230 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Badrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 420

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 625 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (625)
Sortera efter:
Lars A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
Nära till allt, rent, helt ok, trevlig personal

Italienska restaurangen, Late check out fanns, trevlig personal
8,7
Italienska restaurangen, Late check out fanns, trevlig personal, om man kollar på beskrivningen att detta var röstat världen bästa hotell så är man in för en shock, Sheraton i Hong Kong är betydligt finare. Buffe lunchen lite sunken.
Hien C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, Clean and Good location
8,7
excellent except the noice from toilet and raining
Yoce Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 december 2014
Clean n comfort hotel..

Location near MRT, lobby was nice n Room is big
7,7
The Good hotel n location near MRT station. Room is Clean and staf hotel so helpful.
Teng B. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 december 2014
Internet Access

Location
9
Surprised that I had to pay for internet connection in room!
Kittiwat I. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 23 november 2014
Nice Hotel

Location Service Room
9,7
Nice hotel and good service
Shahrizal M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
Great service and good location

Location, Staff, Internet
9,3
Excellent. Staff very responsive and courteous.
Skew Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 november 2014
GOOD GOOD GOOD LOR !

COMPARE TO MY PREVIOUS STAY IN SHERATON, CURRENTLY 1) THE ROOM IS WELL RENOVATED 2) ROOM RATE CHEAPER 3) LIFT WELL SECURED BUT VERY INCONVENIENT
5,3
Leonard F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 november 2014
A one time stay hotel....

Location, friendly doorman and bell.
6,7
My stay at the hotel was comfortable but the service was not. The hotel will not provide me with SPG award points "because I had booked via Agoda". However, on checking on Agoda the booking offer said that I was entitled to the SPG Award points for this stay. The check in staff told me that "I could only get points if I spent money at their F&B Outlets only". They gave me a welcome note that that I was entitled to SPG Award points. The matter was brought up to the duty manager who said he would look into it. It has yet to be resolved. The hotel management should honor what they post. The welcome note had no mention otherwise. For a 5 star hotel this is nonsense. My booking was for an executive floor which had all the perks of the executive lounge. The hotel welcome at check-in was mediocre. The room size for the rate and the overall service value was 2 star. The room was small for a club/executive room at the rate I paid for. Other 5 star hotels in the vicinity offer first class welcome and overall customer service satisfaction. The rooms are old design but clean. The bathroom was tiny with a bathtub doubling as a shower stall with an attached shower curtain. The amenities were basic deluxe/standard room fare nothing notable. The executive lounge was mediocre and poor food selection (2 star). After the first night I decided that that the breakfast selection downstairs at the cafe offered a better choice and service. The hotel reservation staff are sloppy. They did not follow the instructions on the Agoda booking - for special instructions. I had to call to arrange the transfers even after leaving a message for staff to call back.
Chin P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 november 2014
comfortable and relaxing

location near orchard. clean enviroment.friendly staff
8
Excellent and relaxing
Yik C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
Great location

Location. Proxinity to MRT
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel SingaporeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GymSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - UtsiktSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbySheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - UtsiktSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3B08