eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel

39 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228230 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Festvåning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Badrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 420

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 663 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (663)
Sortera efter:
Lars A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
Nära till allt, rent, helt ok, trevlig personal

Italienska restaurangen, Late check out fanns, trevlig personal
8,7
Italienska restaurangen, Late check out fanns, trevlig personal, om man kollar på beskrivningen att detta var röstat världen bästa hotell så är man in för en shock, Sheraton i Hong Kong är betydligt finare. Buffe lunchen lite sunken.
Arvind S. Affärsresenär India, den 25 januari 2015
Good hotel, great service

Great service (from check-in time til check-out)
7,3
Rosario A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
No free wifi in rooms

near the train station, nice beddings, clean
6,3
It was a good overnight stay but very inconvenient to have no free wifi in the room, only in the lobby. This does not make them competitive with other hotels nearby. Also, in your Agoda listing,their address is in Orchard Road, but it is in Scotts Road.
Sarah R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 januari 2015
Excellent service, Very nice room

Excellent service, very nice room, good gym!
8
Prasna N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
Family stay

location location location
6,7
good hotel
Ruby J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Well spent day in Sheraton hotel.

Staff, room, facilities
9,7
It was perfect!
Revilinda T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Very nice hotel, staff and amenities were fantasti

Club Lounge, Hotel Location
10
We stayed at Sheraton to have a relaxing weekend celebration of my husband's birthday. The lady in the reception found out about it and asked us if we wanted to check out late the following day so we can enjoy the amenities more. The cocktails/food selection in the executive lounge were also fantastic! Filling enough that we had to give our dinner a miss as we were still full from the food provided. We booked the room that has direct access to the pool, so our stay in the hotel made us feel that we were in resort. It's a good hotel to book for those who want to have a quick break from the hustle and bustle life in the city. And yet you are still in the heart of the city!
Chien-Wei E. Affärsresenär Canada, den 16 januari 2015
a little disappointed

room condition
6,7
room was clean and facility upkeep was reasonable. key card is sometimes insensitive and hotel somehow registered my stay as one night when agoda clearly gave me confirmation for 3 nights stay. It was late at night when I came back to hotel just to find out my key card no longer works. luckily the issue was eventually resolved the same night. close to MTR but the location was less convenient than I thought because aside from a hawker centre there's nothing nearby.
Sarah R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 januari 2015
Great rooms, staff, location

Location is great, rooms are very nice and comfortable, staff are helpful
8
Sarah R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2015
Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff, facilities
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel SingaporeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvitSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GymSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - UtsiktSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbySheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - MötesrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - UtsiktSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - FestvåningSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GästrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadrumSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurangSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C02