Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6339 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurang Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurang Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gästrum Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkong/terrass Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badrum
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 247
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (247)
Sortera efter:
Anders O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2014
Litet charmigt hotell

Maten, poolen, stort rymligt rum
7
Vackert läge med havsutsikt (dock inte från rummet även om det stod att superior-rummen skulle ha det). Mycket god och billig mat i restaurangen men man fick vänta väldigt länge innan maten kom. Synd att det inte fanns en strand i anslutning till hotellet. Mycket trevligt bemötande av personalen. Bra utbud av utflykter och dykkurser till rimliga priser. Bättre sittmöljigheter kring den fina poolen hade varit trevligt.
Ryan F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 maj 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Mark P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 maj 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Gavin F. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 april 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 mars 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 7 januari 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 25 november 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Gruppresenär Germany, den 25 november 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/loungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet från insidanSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GästrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet från insidanSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkong/terrassSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadrumSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet från insidanSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School, Bohol

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06